APS Board

Lisa Feldman Barrett takes the helm as Board President as Barbara Tversky moves to Immediate Past President. Shinobu Kitayama steps in as President-Elect, and Michele Gelfand and Ann M. Kring begin terms as Members-at-Large. More

Susan Goldin-Meadow begins her 1-year term as President, and Suparna Rajaram becomes President-Elect. C. Randy Gallistel transitions to immediate Past President while APS Fellow Deanna M. Barch and Simine Vazire join the Board for 3-year terms. More