Staff Directory

Sarah Brookhart
Executive Director

Alan Kraut
Executive Director Emeritus

Please don’t hesitate to contact us via the contact form or by phone at +1 202-293-9300.

Kimberly Armstrong
Editorial Assistant

Rodney Atkins
Managing Editor, Journals

Aime Ballard-Wood
Senior Director for Operations

Natasha Bethea
Senior Manager, Membership

Asa Boy
Director, Digital and Technical Operations

Derica Clarke
Project Manager, Meetings

TJ Chase
Graphic Designer

Joe Dawson
Science Writer

Siobhan DeLoatch
Finance and Administration Assistant

Andy DeSoto
Assistant Director, Policy

Amy Drew
Peer Review Manager

Nicquiya Falu
Membership Assistant

Candy Ferguson
Senior Graphic Designer

Gabriela M. Galeano
Manager, Policy and Programs

Christina Garneski
Senior Director of Marketing and Membership

Amroté Getu
Peer Review Coordinator

Mariko Hewer
Assistant Managing Editor, Observer

Lucy Hyde
Senior Manager, Marketing

Calli Levine
Digital Marketing Coordinator

Lisa Lockman
Membership Manager

Anna Mikulak
Associate Director of News & Information

Emily Proppe
Project Manager, Meetings

Nathalie L. Rothert
Director of Meetings

Sarah Schroeder
Internal Affairs Manager

Scott Sleek
Director of News & Information

Marilyn Talley
Finance and Administration Coordinator

Elaine Watson
Senior Manager, Meetings

Brian Winters
Managing Editor, Journals