Janet Taylor Spence Award Recipients

The APS Janet Taylor Spence Award recognizes transformative early career contributions to psychological science. Award recipients are APS members who are among our most creative and promising investigators.

About Award | Submit Nominations  | Janet Taylor Spence | Remembering Janet Taylor Spence


  • Riana Elyse Anderson
  • Hengchen Dai
  • Emily Fyfe
  • Julian Jara-Ettinger
  • Calvin Lai
  • Ed O’Brien