2022 Perspectives on Psychological Science Editorial Team

For the 2021 Editorial Team, click here


Klaus Fiedler, Heidelberg University, Department of Psychology

Associate Editors

Mirta Galesic, Santa Fe Institute

Leonel Garcia-Marques, University of Lisbon, Faculty of Psychology

Aparna A. Labroo, Northwestern University, Kellogg School of Management

Tina M. Lowrey, HEC Paris, Department of Marketing

Richard D. Morey, Cardiff University, Department of Psychology

Timothy J. Pleskac, University of Kansas, Department of Psychology

Managing Editor

Rodney Atkins, Association for Psychological Science

Peer Review Specialist

Ami Getu, Association for Psychological Science

Peer Review Manager

Becca G. White, Association for Psychological Science

Editorial Board Members

Rashmi Adaval, University of Cincinnati, Department of Marketing

Lawrence W. Barsalou, University of Glasgow, School of Psychology and Neuroscience

Sudeep Bhatia, University of Pennsylvania, Department of Psychology

Robert A. Bjork, University of California, Los Angeles, Department of Psychology

Wändi Bruine de Bruin, University of Southern California, Price School of Public Policy and Dornsife Department of Psychology

Olivier Corneille, UCLouvain, Department of Psychology

Jan De Houwer, Ghent University, Department of Experimental Clinical and Health Psychology

Berna Devezer, University of Idaho, Department of Business

Barbara Fasolo, London School of Economics and Political Science, Department of Management

Bridgid Finn, Educational Testing Services, Department of Cognitive and Learning Sciences

Stephen M. Fleming, University College London, Department of Experimental Psychology

Eiko Fried, Leiden University, Department of Clinical Psychology

Julie D. Golomb, Ohio State University, Department of Psychology

Cleotilde Gonzalez, Carnegie Mellon University, Department of Social and Decision Sciences

Crystal Hall, University of Washington, Department of Public Policy and Governance

Bernhard Hommel, TU Dresden, Department of Biological Psychology

Joel Huber, Duke University, Department of Business

Chris Janiszewski, University of Florida, Department of Business

Gita V. Johar, Columbia University, Department of Marketing

Yaakov Kareev, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Education and Center for the Study of Rationality

Yoshihisa Kashima, University of Melbourne, Department of Psychology

Konstantinos V. Katsikopoulos, University of Southampton, Department of Decision Analytics and Risk

Uzma Khan, University of Miami, Department of Business

Joachim I. Krueger, Brown University, Department of Cognitive, Linguistic & Psychological Sciences

Gaël Le Mens, Pompeu Fabra University, Department of Economics and Business

Shenghua Luan, Institute of Psychology, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Anne Maass, University of Padova, Department of Developmental Psychology and Socialisation

Dominique Muller, University Grenoble Alpes, Department of Psychology

Ben Newell, University of New South Wales, Department of Psychology

Magda Osman, University of Cambridge, Centre for Science and Policy

Mario Pandelaere, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Department of Marketing

Andrew Perfors, University of Melbourne, Department of Psychology

Francine E. Petersen, University of Lausanne, HEC Lausanne, Department of Marketing

Travis Proulx, Cardiff University, School of Psychology

Harry T. Reis, University of Rochester, Department of Psychology

Valerie F. Reyna, Cornell University Department of Psychology, and Human Neuroscience Institute, Center for Behavioral Economics and Decision Research

Azzurra Ruggeri, Max Planck Institute for Human Development, MPRG iSearch; Technical University Munich, School of Social Sciences and Technology; and Central European University, Department of Cognitive Science

Anne Scheel, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Department of Philosophy, and Leiden University, Centre for Science and Technology Studies 

Norbert Schwarz, University of Southern California, Department of Psychology and Marshall School of Business

Sharon Shavitt, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, Departments of Business Administration and Psychology

L. J. Shrum, HEC Paris, Department of Marketing

Neil Stewart, University of Warwick, Warwick Business School

Masanori Takezawa, Hokkaido University, Department of Behavioral Science

Kinneret Teodorescu, Technion Israel Institute of Technology, Department of Industrial Engineering and Management

David Trafimow, New Mexico State University, Department of Psychology

Christian Unkelbach, University of Cologne, Department of Psychology

Michaela Wänke, University of Mannheim, Department of Psychology

Jessica K. Witt, Colorado State University, Department of Psychology