AMPPS Editorial Board

For the 2021 Editorial Board, click here


David A. Sbarra, University of Arizona, Department of Psychology

Deputy Editor

Pamela Davis-Kean, University of Michigan, Department of Psychology

Associate Editors

Katie Corker, ASAPbio

Jessica Kay Flake, McGill University, Department of Psychology

Yasemin Kisbu, Koç University, Department of Psychology

Rogier A. Kievit, Donders Institute for Brain, Cognition and Behaviour, Radboud University Medical Centre, Department of Cognitive Neuroscience

Editorial Fellows

Kongmeng Liew, University of Canterbury, School of Psychology, Speech and Hearing

Aishwarya Rajesh, Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology, Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis

Senior Publications Manager

Becca G. White, Association for Psychological Science

Editorial Board

Samantha F. Anderson, Arizona State University, Department of Psychology

Adriene Beltz, University of Michigan, Department of Psychology

Wiebke Bleidorn, University of Zurich, Department of Psychology

Mark Brandt, Michigan State University, Department of Psychology

Evan C. Carter, DEVCOM Army Research Laboratory, Human Research and Engineering Directorate

Dakota W. Cintron, Cornell University, Department of Psychology

Rodica Damian, University of Houston, Department of Psychology

Alexander Danvers, DEVCOM Army Research Laboratory, Human Research and Engineering Directorate

Morteza Dehghani, University of Southern California, Departments of Psychology and Computer Science

Malte Elson, University of Bern, Institute of Psychology

Alexander Etz, University of Texas at Austin, Department of Psychology

Vithor Franco, University of San Francisco, Department of Psychology

Michael C. Frank, Stanford University, Department of Psychology

Joseph E. Gonzalez, University of Massachusetts Lowell, Department of Psychology

Saida Heshmati, Claremont Graduate University, Department of Psychology

Chuan-Peng Hu, Nanjing Normal University, Department of Psychology

Hans IJzerman, Université Grenoble Alpes, LIP/PC2S

Kevin M. King, University of Washington, Department of Psychology

Daniël Lakens, Eindhoven University of Technology, Department of Industrial Engineering and Innovation Sciences

Richard Lucas, Michigan State University, Department of Psychology

Blakeley McShane, Northwestern University, Department of Marketing

Michelle N. Meyer, Geisinger Health System, Center for Translational Bioethics and Health Care Policy

Amanda Montoya, University of California, Los Angeles, Department of Psychology

Zita Oravecz, Pennsylvania State University, Department of Human Development and Family Studies

Elizabeth Page-Gould, University of Toronto, Department of Psychology

Daniel S. Quintana, University of Oslo, Department of Psychology

Julia M. Rohrer, Leipzig University, Wilhelm Wundt Institute for Psychology

Victoria Savalei, University of British Columbia, Department of Psychology

Anne Scheel, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Department of Philosophy, and Leiden University, Centre for Science and Technology Studies 

Dexin Shi, University of South Carolina, Department of Psychology

Joseph Simmons, University of Pennsylvania, Department of Operations, Information, and Decisions

Marcel van Assen, Tilburg University, Department of Methodology and Statistics

Simine Vazire, University of Melbourne, Department of Psychology

Eric-Jan Wagenmakers, University of Amsterdam, Department of Psychology

Jelte Wicherts, Tilburg University, Department of Methodology and Statistics

Matt Williams, Massey University, School of Psychology