Psychological Scientists Elected as AAAS Fellows

AAAS_webCongratulations to the following APS Fellows who have been elected Fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS). The new fellows will be recognized at the 2014 AAAS Annual Meeting in Chicago.

  • Theresa M. Lee, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
  • Past APS Board Member Eugene Borgida, University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
  • John P. Capitanio, University of California, Davis, and California National Primate Research Center
  • Leonard H. Epstein, University at Buffalo, School of Medicine & Biomedical Sciences, SUNY
  • Mark Stuart Goldman, University of South Florida
  • Eileen Kowler, Rutgers University

APS regularly opens certain online articles for discussion on our website. Effective February 2021, you must be a logged-in APS member to post comments. By posting a comment, you agree to our Community Guidelines and the display of your profile information, including your name and affiliation. Any opinions, findings, conclusions, or recommendations present in article comments are those of the writers and do not necessarily reflect the views of APS or the article’s author. For more information, please see our Community Guidelines.

Please login with your APS account to comment.