The International Convention of Psychological Science is shaped substantially by the Program Committee. The Committee’s ideas, experiences, and efforts form each Convention. Under the direction of the Chair, the Program Committee is responsible for the scientific and educational aspects of ICPS. The Program Committee selects topics and speakers consistent with ICPS goals.

International Convention of Psychological Science


Eric-Jan Wagenmakers, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands

Committee Members:

Keiko Ishii, Nagoya University, Japan

Olivier Klein, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium

Eric Vanman, University of Queensland, Australia

Sang Eun Woo, Purdue University, USA

Teaching Institute


Douglas A. Bernstein, University of South Florida, USA

Bernard Rimé, Catholic University of Louvain, Belgium