APSSC Campus Representative Program Participants

 

Important Note: If your campus is not listed, we probably have an opening for you as APSSC Campus Representative!

To skip ahead select the first letter of a campus:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y 

Campus Representative Contact Email

A

Aarhus University Inge Lise L Kongshøj liselk@psy.au.dk
Acadia University Chloé E Loomer-Scott chloe.loomerscott@gmail.com
Adler University Jack C Lennon jlennon11@live.com
Alliant International University Katelyn N. Challman kchallman@alliant.edu
Alliant International University, Sacramento Dacoda R. Byington dbyington@alliant.edu
Antioch University Seattle Lori Woehler lwoehler@antioch.edu
Appalachian State University Samantha C Shireman shiremansc@appstate.edu
Arizona State University, Tempe Diego G. Guevara Beltran dguevar3@asu.edu
Azusa Pacific University Zizhong Xiao zizhongxiao17@apu.edu

B

Bard College Abby L Rauso ar2028@bard.edu
Baylor University Chenlu Gao chenlu_gao@baylor.edu
Beijing Normal University Xi Wang psy.wangxi@gmail.com
Brigham Young University, Hawaii Chi Man Leung bellechiman@outlook.com
Butler University Brett T DeWitt dewittbt@miamioh.edu

C

California Institute of Technology Chujun Lin clin7@caltech.edu
California State University, Fresno Jamile N Bucio jamile07@mail.fresnostate.edu
California State University, Fullerton Netasha Krysz Pizano npizano@csu.fullerton.edu
California State University, Long Beach Kativon R. Makary kativonmakary@gmail.com
California State University, Los Angeles Nicole R. Benquechea nbenque@calstatela.edu
California State University, Northridge Kirsten M Reyna kirsten.reyna.902@my.csun.edu
Case Western Reserve University Amanda R Merner arm251@case.edu
Catholic University of America Katherine M. Rahill katherine.rahill@gmail.com
Central Connecticut State University Kimberly A Iacino iacino@my.ccsu.edu
Central Michigan University Lisa M McKessy mckes1lm@cmich.edu
Central University of Finance and Economics Zhiqi Xu supershelly@163.com
Chinese University of Hong Kong Li Chu leighchu1111@gmail.com
Christopher Newport University Ayesha Ferozpuri ayesha.ferozpuri.15@cnu.edu
City University of Hong Kong Cyrus Lap Kwan Leung cyruslkleung@gmail.com
Claremont Graduate University Rachelle L. Webb rachelle.webb@cgu.edu
College of William & Mary Ti Hsu thsu@email.wm.edu
Cornell University Li Guan lg536@cornell.edu
Cornell University Jacklyn Cho yc2277@cornell.edu
CUNY Graduate Center Maya A Godbole mgodbole@gradcenter.cuny.edu

D

Drexel University Chandler E Puhy chandler.puhy@gmail.com
Duke-NUS Medical School Haikel A. Lim haikel@u.duke.nus.edu

E

Earlham College Leticia K Maganga lkmagan15@earlham.edu
Eastern Connecticut State University Kelly I. Bielonko bielonkok@my.easternct.edu
Eastern Michigan University Sarah Dean sarahparkdean@gmail.com
Eastern Washington University Daniel Le Compte Lecompte_dan@outlook.com
Education University of Hong Kong Wing Kai Fung s1103585@s.eduhk.hk
Emory University Derek M Novacek derek.novacek@emory.edu

F

Fielding Graduate University Eugene J Boyle, J.D. eboyle@email.fielding.edu
Fielding Graduate University Sheila A. Turner sheilaturner@email.fielding.edu
Florida Atlantic University Debarshi Datta ddatta2014@fau.edu
Florida International University Elizabeth V Edgar eedga001@fiu.edu
Florida State University Erin R. Harrell harrell@psy.fsu.edu
Fordham University Neshat J. Yazdani nyazdani@fordham.edu
Freelance Consultant / Istanbul Bilgi University Müge Gökdeniz mugegokdeniz@gmail.com

G

George Fox University Blain Cameron Stumpf bstumpf16@georgefox.edu
George Mason University Shannon Schrader swillis3@masonlive.gmu.edu
Georgetown University Joscelin Rocha Hidalgo jr1679@georgetown.edu
Georgia Southern University Kalynn C. Gruenfelder kg04382@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia State University Olivia Tomeo oliviabtomeo@gmail.com
Glendon York University Jennifer Chweiri jennyc2@my.yorku.ca
Grand Canyon University Julio I. Agbanyim ayara@att.net

H

Hawaii Pacific University Hector Ordonez hordonez@my.hpu.edu
Hebrew University Tony Gutentag tonygute@gmail.com

I

Idaho State University Jennifer L. Hambleton hambjenn@isu.edu
Illinois School of Professional Psychology at Argosy University, Chicago Samantha T. Barker stbarker@stu.argosy.edu
Illinois State University Ashley Adams aadams6@ilstu.edu
Immaculata University Carrie French carriefrench@icloud.com
Indian School of Business Jayant Nasa jayant_nasa@isb.edu
Ithaca College Grant M Brighter gmb1001@gmail.com

J

Justus Liebig University Giessen Lorilei M. Alley lorilei.alley@psychol.uni-giessen.de

L

Lakehead University Carley J. Pope cpope@lakeheadu.ca
Lancaster University Kin Chung Jacky Chan k.c.chan@lancaster.ac.uk
Lehigh University Iiona D. Scully iscully11@elmira.edu
Lehigh University Sinenhlanhla P. Zungu siz517@lehigh.edu
Lorain County Community College Elizabeth A. McDermott e.mcdermott2@mail.lorainccc.edu
Loyola Marymount University Veronica Rose Tan vtan3@lion.lmu.edu

M

Marywood University Michael R Gallagher mrgallagher@m.marywood.edu
McGill University Megan Per megan.per@mail.mcgill.ca
Michigan State University Brooke L. Slawinski slawins3@msu.edu
Michigan Technological University Lavanya Rajesh Kumar lrajeshk@mtu.edu
Mid Sweden University Marie-France Champoux-Larsson marie-france.champoux-larsson@miun.se
Midwestern University Emily Kade ekade37@midwestern.edu

N

National University of Singapore Elvis W. S. Tan elvis.tan@u.nus.edu
National University of Singapore Ismaharif Ismail iismaharif@u.nus.edu
Nevada State College Tanya M Smith t.m.smitty@hotmail.com
New York University Kelsey A Moty moty@nyu.edu
No Affiliation Ryan O. Miller ryan.o.miller92@gmail.com
North Carolina State University Christine Brugh csbrugh@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University Demetrius Green dkgreen@ncsu.edu
Nova Southeastern University Candice Johnson cj716@nova.edu
Nova Southeastern University Sara M Gorman sarajonmarie@gmail.com

P

Pacific University Amy M Davis davi6414@pacificu.edu
Palo Alto University Trisha M. Karsten tkarsten@paloaltou.edu
Palo Alto University - Palo Alto, CA Jessica Watson jwatson@paloaltou.edu
Penn State Behrend Kameron Landers landersbio5@gmail.com
Policy Research Group Matija Franklin matija.f95@gmail.com
Pontifical Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul (PUCRS) Milton J Cazassa milton.cazassa@gmail.com
Purdue University Linda Tomko ltomko@purdue.edu

Q

Queen's College Thomas I. Vaughan-Johnston thomasvaughanjohnston@gmail.com

R

Rhode Island College Carissa DiPietro Cdipietro_0730@email.ric.edu
Rice University Meghan K. Davenport meghandavenport93@gmail.com
Rochester Institute of Technology Katey Sackett kateysackett@yahoo.com
Roosevelt University Calandra D Babey cbabey@mail.roosevelt.edu
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science Sophie Leib sophie.leib@my.rfums.org
Rusangu University Joel S. Mvula jmvula3057@ru.edu.zm
Ryerson University Alexandra R Marquis alexandra.marquis@psych.ryerson.ca
Ryerson University Leah Hamovitch leah.hamovitch@psych.ryerson.ca

S

Saint Louis University Alicia A. Kauffman kauffmanaa@slu.edu
Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota Abigail Herman abiherman@live.com
Saint Vincent College Kaylee Gojkovich kaylee.gojkovich@stvincent.edu
Sam Houston State University Jennifer K. Boland jboland@shsu.edu
San Diego State University Jiwandeep S Kohli jiwankohli@gmail.com
San Francisco State University Jasmine Schnall jschnall@mail.sfsu.edu
Seton Hall University Anglin P Thevarajah Anglin.thevarajah@student.shu.edu
Sikkim University Yunesh Chettri yuneshchettri@gmail.com
Singapore Management University Zilin Yan zilin.yan.2016@phdps.smu.edu.sg
Singapore Management University Sean TH Lee seanlee.2016@phdps.smu.edu.sg
Skidmore College Samantha Rose Abrams sabrams@skidmore.edu
Sogang University Juhyung Huh jhuh305@sogang.ac.kr
Southern Illinois University Carbondale Bryant M. Stone Bstone17@jcu.edu
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville Morgan G Tillery mtiller@siue.edu
Southern New Hampshire University Kevin D. Moll kevin.moll@snhu.edu
St. John's University Linh L. P. Nguyen linh.nguyenle184@gmail.com
St. John's University Mahdiya Fazel Mahdiya.fazel15@stjohns.edu
St. John's University Sherry Cheng shengyong.zou12@stjohns.edu
St. Mary's University Jacqueline Lucero jlucero4@mail.stmarytx.edu
Stony Brook University Jennifer Bowers jenbowers9292@gmail.com
SUNY New Paltz Julie A. Planke plankej1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu
Swansea University Natalie Gordon Curr nataliegordoncurr141@btinternet.com
SWPS University Katarzyna Wisiecka kwisiecka@st.swps.edu.pl

T

Temple University Shanna Cooper shanna-cooper@ucsd.edu
Tennessee Technological University Amy L Bosley albosley42@students.tntech.edu
Texas A&M University - Kingsville Anthony Martinez anthony.martinez@students.tamuk.edu
Texas State University Courtney A. Wilson caw267@txstate.edu
Texas Tech University Sarah Brown sarah.l.brown@ttu.edu
Texas Tech University Tran H Le Tran.Le@ttu.edu
Texas Woman's University Haylie D Jones hjones8@twu.edu
The Australian National University Jolene A. Cox jalexacox@gmail.com
The Chicago School of Professional Psychology Daniel D. Deane ddd3497@ego.thechicagoschool.edu
The College of New Jersey Andrew F. Voight voighta1@tcnj.edu
The George Washington University Nicholas Talisman talisman@gwmail.gwu.edu
The Graduate Center, CUNY Keneley Bautista kbautista018@gmail.com
The New School for Social Research Travis G. Cyr travis.cyr@newschool.edu
The State University of New York, Fredonia Juyeon Han han1248@fredonia.edu
The University of Akron Jennifer R. Turner jrt25@zips.uakron.edu
The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa Paria Yaghoubi Jami pyaghoubijami@crimson.ua.edu
The University of Chicago Marianna Zhang mariannaz@uchicago.edu
The University of Memphis Robert Washington, II Rwshngt6@memphis.edu
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Rebekah F Duke rduke23@live.unc.edu
The University of North Carolina at Charlotte Susie M. Vecchio svecchio@uncc.edu
The University of Warwick Masitah Masitah Masitah.-@warwick.ac.uk
The University of Zambia Norma Kabuba zewelanjik@gmail.com
TIGP-INS NCKU and Academia Sinica Siddharth Nayak siddharth.60nayak@gmail.com
TOBB University of Economics and Technology Burcu Avci bavci@etu.edu.tr
Transilvania University of Brasov Catalina Bunghez catalina.bunghez@gmail.com
Tulane University Danica Jo Kulibert dkulibert@tulane.edu

U

UCSB Psychological and Brain Sciences Drew Thomas Richey andrewtrichey@umail.ucsb.edu
Universidad Argentina de la Empresa Pablo Christian C. Gonzalez Caino pablo.cg.caino@hotmail.com
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid Joshua J. Guyer joshuajguyer@hotmail.com
Universidade de Sao Paulo Sônia A. Faria soniafaria@feedbackrh.com.br
University at Buffalo, The State University of New York Kali Burke kaliburk@buffalo.edu
University College London Keying Wang janekeying@gmail.com
University Institute of Maia José Daniel FNB de Castro dcastro@ismai.pt
University of Allahabad Priyaranjan Maral priyaranjanmrl@gmail.com
University of Arizona South Monica C Acevedo-Molina macevedomolina@email.arizona.edu
University of British Columbia Ellen Jopling ellen.jopling@psych.ubc.ca
University of British Columbia Sumeyye S. Cakal sumeyyecakal17@gmail.com
University of Buea Etta Roland Daru roland.etta@yahoo.com
University of California, Berkeley Lelisa D Bera lelisadebo@gmail.com
University of California, Irvine Brendon Jerome Butler bjb.butler@gmail.com
University of California, Los Angeles Sophie M. Tanaka makotanaka@ucla.edu
University of California, Los Angeles Tawny Tsang tsangtt89@ucla.edu
University of California, Los Angeles Benjamin Rosenberg benrosenberg@g.ucla.edu
University of California, Merced Kristina E. Allen kallen22@ucmerced.edu
University of California, San Diego Fangzheng Zhao fazhao@ucsd.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara Anne Berry aberry@umail.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Cruz Joel N. Schooler joelschooler@ucsc.edu
University of Central Missouri Jason A Benson ibjb64601@live.com
University of Chicago Joseph V. Gogola gogola@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago Cassidy Heaton cassidy.heaton@gmail.com
University of Cologne Aylin Köseoglu aykoseoglu96@gmail.com
University of Colorado, Colorado Springs Heather A Williquette hwilliqu@uccs.edu
University of Connecticut Login George georgelogin@hotmail.com
University of Dayton Brandon L Porter porter.679@buckeyemail.osu.edu
University of Florida Bin Yu byu@ufl.edu
University of Georgia Violeta J. Rodriguez vjrodriguez@uga.edu
University of Ghana/University of Cape Coast Lebbaeus Asamani lasamani@st.ug.edu.gh
University of Houston, Central Celia Ching-yee Wong celia.cyw@gmail.com
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Naidan Tu naidant2@illinois.edu
University of Kansas, Lawrence Darlingtina K. Atakere datakere@ku.edu
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Mateja Pavlic mxp1503@louisiana.edu
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Janna M. Bourque hammersbabysis@yahoo.com
University of Louisville William B. Corley will.corley@louisville.edu
University of Malta Marthese Borg marthese.borg@um.edu.mt
University of Maryland, College Park Arcadia Ewell ewell5@live.com
University of Maryland, College Park Jacqueline K Douglas douglasjk11@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts, Boston Bediha Ipekci bedisipekci@gmail.com
University of Memphis Katherine W. Rote kwright4@memphis.edu
University of Miami Evan T. Burdette evan.burdette@miami.edu
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor Amanda M Santiago ammaries@umich.edu
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor Tyrone Sgambati tironesr@umich.edu
University of Minnesota Khue Tran trann003@umn.edu
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities Victoria C Oleynick oleyn001@umn.edu
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Yihan Wu wuxx0468@umn.edu
University of Missouri-Kansas City Chris Fowler fowlerca@umkc.edu
University of Nebraska, Lincoln Evan W McCracken evan.mccracken@huskers.unl.edu
University of Nebraska, Lincoln Najia Zulfiqar najiazulfiqar678@gmail.com
University of Nebraska, Lincoln Mashael Altwijri maaltwijri@gmail.com
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Stefanie Moynihan stefanie.moynihan@gmail.com
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Laura Werner wernel1@unlv.nevada.edu
University of Nevada, Reno Tyler N Livingston livingston@nevada.unr.edu
University of New Mexico Gabriela Lopez glopez28@unm.edu
University of North Carolina at Charlotte Anna Thorpe athorpe7@uncc.edu
University of North Carolina at Greensboro Ian B. Penzel ibpenzel@uncg.edu
University of North Florida Arielle Kantor n00736840@ospreys.unf.edu
University of North Florida Brittany A Pigg brittany.pigg92@gmail.com
University of North Texas Keke L. Schuler KekeLiu@my.unt.edu
University of Notre Dame Alainna A Wen awen@nd.edu
University of Oxford Clea Desebrock clea.desebrock@psy.ox.ac.uk
University of Padova Bekoe Kennedy bekoe.kennedy@gmail.com
University of Pennsylvania Samuel T. Ticha samticha@gse.upenn.edu
University of Pittsburgh Marlissa C Amole mca31@pitt.edu
University of Potsdam Maximilian M Rabe maximilian.rabe@uni-potsdam.de
University of Richmond Pascaline M Munezero pascaline.munezero@richmond.edu
University of Rochester Cassandra Domingo domingo.cl@outlook.com
University of South Carolina Union Kayla B Vaughan KaylaV@email.sc.edu
University of South Florida, St Petersburg Hunter P Drake hunterdrake@mail.usf.edu
University of Southern California Yana Ryjova ryjova@usc.edu
University of Southern California Jordan Clark jordancl@usc.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Nicole S. Smith nicole.s.smith@usm.edu
University of Tartu Gerly Tamm gerly.tamm@ut.ee
University of Tasmania Simone Robinson simonerobinsonmail@yahoo.com
University of Texas at Austin Kelsey Kelley kelsey.kelley@utexas.edu
University of Texas, El Paso Tara G. Perkins tgperkins@miners.utep.edu
University of Victoria Ashley A Goodwin ashley-anne18@live.com
University of Virginia Maria Larrazabal ml4qf@virginia.edu
University of Waikato Ryan Burnell rburnell@waikato.ac.nz
University of Waterloo Emily N. Cyr emily.nicole.cyr@gmail.com
University of Windsor Chantal M. Boucher boucherc@uwindsor.ca
University of Wisconsin, Whitewater Natasha E Hillman HillmanNE11@uww.edu
University of Wyoming Kimberly A. Schweitzer kschweit@uwyo.edu
University of Zambia Gabriel Walubita easygabby@gmail.com
Utah State University David M. Cole dcole@observechange.org
Utrecht University Katharina Herte k.herte@web.de

V

Virginia Commonwealth University Elif Z. Celik celikez@mymail.vcu.edu

W

West Virginia University Cory A. Whirtley cwhirtle@mix.wvu.edu
Wheaton College Li Ting Eileen Ng eileen.liting@gmail.com
William James College Erica Deshpande erica_deshpande@williamjames.edu
William Jewell College Riley Adelmund adelmund.riley@gmail.com
Winona State University Taylor Stout tstout16@winona.edu
Wright State University Sarah C Love love.63@wright.edu

Y

Yonsei University So Young Park syoung.p@gmail.com
York University Meghan L. George mlgeorge@yorku.ca