James McKeen Cattell Fund Eligibility Requirements

The James McKeen Cattell Fund Fellowships for psychologists provide funds to supplement the regular sabbatical allowance provided by the recipients’ home institutions. The maximum award is limited to the lesser of (1) half the recipient’s salary for the academic year, (2) an amount less than half salary that will bring the total of the university allowance plus the award up to the individual’s normal academic-year salary, or (3) a ceiling of $40,000. Eligibility Requirements:

Candidates for Cattell awards may submit their applications to the Secretary/Treasurer of the Fund via the online application portal. The deadline for applications for the 2017-2018 awards is January 15, 2017.