27th APS Annual Convention: Mark Your Calendar (New York, NY, USA - May 21-24, 2015)


Fred Kavli Keynote Address

Fostering ATTENTION for Human Needs

Michael I. Posner
University of Oregon

Mary K. Rothbart
University of Oregon

Presidential Symposium

Self-Regulation Across Individuals and Development

Nancy Eisenberg (Chair)
Arizona State University

New York University

Bar-Ilan University, Israel
Angela L.

University of Pennsylvania
BJ Casey
Weill Cornell Medical College


APS Award Addresses

Ian J. Deary
University of Edinburgh,
United Kingdom

Ellen Frank
University of Pittsburgh

Michael S. Gazzaniga
University of California,
Santa Barbara

Susan Goldin-Meadow
University of Chicago

Roberta M. Golinkoff
University of Delaware

Kathryn Ann Hirsh-Pasek
Temple University

Joseph E. LeDoux
New York University

Marsha M. Linehan
University of Washington

Timothy D. Wilson
University of Virginia


Cross-Cutting Theme Programs


Milliseconds to Decades: Development as a Level of Analysis


Give Me Your Tired, Your Poor: Psychology of Immigration


Law & (Dis)order: Psychology in the Legal System