Annual History of Psychology Symposium

APS Through the Eyes of the APS Presidents

Time and Location
Saturday May 24, 2008, 10:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Chicago 7

Alan G. Kraut

Alan G. Kraut
Association for Psychological Science


APS Past Presidents will join Executive Director Alan Kraut in a roundtable discussion with reflections on the early years of APS, and how APS has evolved of the past 20 years.

Participants will include:

Janet Spence
Gordon Bower
Marilynn Brewer
Richard Thompson
Kay Deaux
Elizabeth Loftus
Elizabeth Capaldi
Robert Bjork
John Darley
Susan Fiske
Henry Roediger, III
Robert Levenson
Morton Ann Gernsbacher

Go back

Laura L. Carstensen