APSSC Campus Representative Program Participants

 

Important Note: If your campus is not listed, we probably have an opening for you as APSSC Campus Representative!

Regional Representatives

International

Roehampton University

Israel M. Beren

chezsruli@yahoo.com

Midwest

Holy Cross College

Nathaniel Ring

nring@hcc-nd.edu

Northeast

Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania

Courtney A. Meyer

cmeyer2@lhup.edu

Southeast

Texas Tech University

J Rudine

j.rudine@ttu.edu

West

San Francisco State University

Tara C. Dennehy

tdennehy@sfsu.edu

To skip ahead select the first letter of a campus:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 

Campus Representative Contact Email

A

American Psychological Association Jessica Alpizar jessicalpizar@gmail.com
Arizona State University Lauren Perez lmperez7@asu.edu
Auburn University Elissa M. Hack emh0026@tigermail.auburn.edu
Avila University Jennifer L. Elliott jen6401@yahoo.com

B

Baldwin Wallace University Whitney R. Yoder wyoder10@mail.bw.edu
Ball State University Ethan Dahl ejdahl@bsu.edu
Barry University Jamie E. Rains akcan_jamie@columbusstate.edu
Binghamton University, The State University of New York Anne Malaktaris amalakt1@binghamton.edu
Bryn Mawr College Thomas C. Mack tmac83@me.com
Butler University Colleen Frank colleencfrank@gmail.com

C

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Rachelle L. Webb rlwebb@csupomona.edu
California State University, San Marcos Heather A. Herrmann smith445@cougars.csusm.edu
Capella University Todd R. Morgan siriusrising@sbcglobal.net
Carleton University Colin A. Capaldi colincapaldi@gmail.com
Carnegie Mellon University Amanda Weirup aweirup@gmail.com
Catholic University of Brasilia Victor R. Celestino cvictor@uol.com.br
Central Michigan University Shelby J. Martin shelbymartin93@gmail.com
Charles University Martin Cadek marti.cadek@gmail.com
City University of New York Gregory Gagnon ggagnon@gc.cuny.edu
City University, London Miriam Thiel miriam.thiel.1@city.ac.uk
Clearwater Christian College Ethan E. Vought ethanvought@gmail.com
Clemson University Alec H. Munc alec123707@gmail.com
College of William & Mary Victoria Oleynick voleynick@gmail.com
Colorado State University Sarah J. DeLozier delozier@rams.colostate.edu
Concordia University Levi Riven lriven@live.concordia.ca

D

Duke University Julie L. Martin jlm107@duke.edu

E

East Tennessee State University Julie Morrissey morrissey@goldmail.etsu.edu
Emory University Derek M. Novacek derek.novacek@emory.edu

F

Florida Atlantic University Rita M. Pruzansky rpruzan1@fau.edu
Florida Southern College Katherine M. Luecht kluecht@mocs.flsouthern.edu

G

Georgia Institute of Technology Kelsey L. Merlo kmerlo@gatech.edu
Georgia Regents University Kenneth Brock Lamm kennethbrocklamm@gmail.com

H

Harvard University Jonathan L. Gibson jonathanleegibson@fas.harvard.edu

I

Idaho State University Douglas E. Colman colmande@gmail.com
Illinois Institute of Technology Karina J. Powell powekar@iit.edu
Indiana University Katie J. Van Loo kvanloo@indiana.edu
Indiana University of Pennsylvania Joelle Bazaz jab347@cornell.edu
Indiana University-Purdue University, Indianapolis Preethi Srinivas presrini@umail.iu.edu
Iowa State University Elizabeth TenBrook tenbrook@iastate.edu

K

Kalamazoo College Mara Richman mara.richman11@kzoo.edu

L

Linfield College Eureka Foong efoongch@linfield.edu
Louisiana State University Margaret L. Hindman mlh0012@gmail.com
Louisiana Tech University Jordan H. O'Briant jho018@latech.edu
Loyola University Matthew T. Shannon mtshannon@loyola.edu

M

Michigan State University David J. Johnson djjohnson@smcm.edu
Missouri State University Trulea Fletcher trulea522@live.missouristate.edu
Morehead State University Martina Wagoner mwagoner@moreheadstate.edu

N

National University of Singapore Haikel A. Lim mhaikel@me.com
New York University Saba Chowdhry sac589@nyu.edu
North Carolina State University Evan M. Lowder emlowder@ncsu.edu
Northern Illinois University Melissa McKenzie melissa.mckenzie3@gmail.com
Norwich University William J. Tinney wtinney@stu.norwich.edu
Nova Southeastern University Candice Johnson cj716@nova.edu

O

Old Dominion University Ralitsa S. Maduro elliedama@gmail.com

P

Pennsylvania State University, Erie Sean M. Bogart smb5758@psu.edu
Purdue University Jing Chen chen548@purdue.edu

R

Rice University Carmen Young cky1@rice.edu
Rivier University Jennifer Bowers jbowers@rivier.edu
Rollins College Mariangela S. Barbosa mbarbosa@rollins.edu
Roosevelt University Lindsey C. Hovan lhovan@mail.roosevelt.edu
Rutgers University Joshua J. Crick crickj@hotmail.com
Ryerson University Elizabeth Wong elizabeth.wong@psych.ryerson.ca

S

Southern Oregon University Cynthia Levesque-Couch levesquec@sou.edu
Springfield College Sarah R. Gillette sarahruth.gillette@gmail.com
St Francis College Vincenzo A. Guariniello vguariniello@aol.com
St Louis University Marissa Roffler mroffler@slu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University Jared Datzman jareddatz@gmail.com
Suffolk University Yvonne Asher yvonne.asher@gmail.com

T

Texas A&M University Kayoung Kim kayoungkim@tamu.edu
Texas Technical University Christina Gipson christie.gipson@ttu.edu
The Catholic University of America Katherine McMorran katherine.mcmorran@gmail.com
The New School for Social Research Travis Cyr cyrt690@gmail.com
The Ohio State University Lizabeth Goldstein liz.goldstein@gmail.com
The State University of New York, Geneseo Staci M. Weiss smw20@geneseo.edu
The Wright Institute Yanlin Li yli@wi.edu

U

University at Albany, The State University of New York Stephanie A. Kazanas skazanas86@gmail.com
University of Akron Alexandra I. Zelin aiz1@zips.uakron.edu
University of Alabama, Birmingham Meredith A. Henry mahenry@uab.edu
University of Arkansas Alicia A. Kauffman aakauffm@uark.edu
University of British Columbia Naiomi Neufeld naiomi.neufeld@gmail.com
University of California, Davis Katerina Marcoulides kmmarcoulides@ucdavis.edu
University of California, Irvine Rebecca M. Nichols r.nichols@uci.edu
University of California, Los Angeles Hannah L. Schacter hschacter@ucla.edu
University of California, Merced Kristina E. Allen kallen22@ucmerced.edu
University of California, San Diego Randy Tran r4tran@ucsd.edu
University of Cambridge Keri Ka-Yee Wong kkyw3@cam.ac.uk
University of Central Florida Michelle Craske mcraske@knights.ucf.edu
University of Central Missouri Michael Compton mtc26490@ucmo.edu
University of Connecticut Login George georgelogin@hotmail.com
University of Cyprus Giorgos Metaxas metaxasgiorgos1@gmail.com
University of Dayton Lauren Pytel pytell1@udayton.edu
University of Delaware Laura Finan lfinan@udel.edu
University of Georgia Jerica X. Bornstein jericax@uga.edu
University of Hawaii Kathryn Anbe anbe@hawaii.edu
University of Houston Kelly M. Lee kml536@comcast.net
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Genevieve M. Henricks-Lepp henrick2@illinois.edu
University of Indonesia Prasakti T. Fanyiwi prasakti.tenri@gmail.com
University of Iowa Sarah Bannon sarah-bannon@uiowa.edu
University of Kansas Elisabeth J. Harfmann harfmann@ku.edu
University of Kentucky William J. Hamilton william.j.hamilton1@gmail.com
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Janna M. Bourque hammersbabysis@yahoo.com
University of Manitoba Kristene Cheung kristene.cheung@umanitoba.ca
University of Maryland, College Park Shuangshuang Xu reni6688@gmail.com
University of Memphis Katherine F. Wright kwright4@memphis.edu
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor Sarah L. Trinh sltrinh@umich.edu
University of Minnesota Jennifer Fillo fillo001@umn.edu
University of Missouri-Kansas City Chris Fowler cafpr3@umkc.edu
University of Montana Nicholas A. Livingston nicholas.livingston@umontana.edu
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Meghan E. Pierce meghanpierce9@gmail.com
University of New Mexico Jennifer N. Crawford jcrawf@unm.edu
University of North Carolina at Asheville E. Callicott Jagoe ejagoe@unca.edu
University of Notre Dame Allison E. Gaffey agaffey@nd.edu
University of Nottingham Ahamed Miflah Hussain Ismail miflahhia@gmail.com
University of Otago Joshua C. Jackson joshuaj@psy.otago.ac.nz
University of Regina Ryan Fitzgerald fitzgerr@uregina.ca
University of Social Sciences and Humanities Tomasz M. Orzechowski tomek.orzechowski@me.com
University of South Carolina, Aiken Amanda C. Atkinson amandacatkinson@gmail.com
University of South Dakota Noah N. Emery noah.emery@coyotes.usd.edu
University of South Florida, St Petersburg Ashley Foust afoust@mail.usf.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Jonathan Doyon jonathan.doyon@eagles.usm.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Jonathan Doyon jonathan.doyon@eagles.usm.edu
University of Stirling Juan David J. D. Leongomez j.d.leongomezpena@stir.ac.uk
University of Texas at Arlington Eric M. Russell eric.russell@mavs.uta.edu
University of Texas, San Antonio Adolph J. Delgado adolphdelgado@yahoo.com
University of the West Indies Tonia S. Robinson tonia.s.robinson@gmail.com
University of Tokyo Hanju Lee hanju@ardbeg.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp
University of Toronto Bonnie M. Le bonniemle@gmail.com
University of Utah James R. Coleman james.coleman@psych.utah.edu
University of Victoria Kaitlyn M. Werner kwerner@uvic.ca
University of Virginia Laura M. Getz lmgetz09@gmail.com
University of Waterloo David R. Kille dkille@uwaterloo.ca
University of West Florida Raquita O. Peasant rop1@students.uwf.edu
University of Western Ontario Joel B. Armstrong jarmst53@uwo.ca
University of Windsor Chantal M. Boucher boucherc@uwindsor.ca
University of Wisconsin, Madison Eunjin Lee elee73@wisc.edu
University of Wyoming Kimberly A. Schweitzer kschweit@uwyo.edu
University of Zambia Gabriel Walubita easygabby@gmail.com

V

Vanderbilt University Jessica Thurmond jessica.thurmond@vanderbilt.edu
Villanova University Lauren A. Sparks lsparks1@villanova.edu
Virginia Military Institute Sean M. McVey mcveysm15@mail.vmi.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University Jonathan C. Waldron jwaldron22@vt.edu

W

Washington University in St Louis Sara Weston sweston@wustl.edu
West Virginia University Casey E. Cavanagh ccavana1@mix.wvu.edu
Western Carolina University Christopher C. Spencer chris.spencer019@gmail.com
Western Kentucky University William B. Corley william.corley187@topper.wku.edu
Western Washington University Kayleigh Cutshaw cutshak@hotmail.com

Y

Yeshiva University Aaron Cherniak aaroncherniak@gmail.com
York University Jorida Cila jcila@yorku.ca

Z

Zhejiang University Alexander S. English alexenglish84@gmail.com