APSSC Campus Representative Program Participants

 

Important Note: If your campus is not listed, we probably have an opening for you as APSSC Campus Representative!

Regional Representatives

Western North America

George Velez

Northern Arizona University

Midwestern North America

Lizabeth Goldstein

The Ohio State University

Northeastern North America

Dennis Higgins

Adelphi University

Southeastern North America

Margaret Hindman

Louisana State University

Europe

Keri Wong

University of Cambridge

Asia and Oceania

Haikel Lim

National University of Singapore

To skip ahead select the first letter of a campus:
A  B  C  E  F  G  I  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V 

Campus Representative Contact Email

A

Arizona State University Katerina Marcoulides kmarcoul@asu.edu
Avila University Jennifer L. Elliott jen6401@yahoo.com

B

Butler University Colleen Frank colleencfrank@gmail.com

C

Carleton University Colin A. Capaldi colincapaldi@gmail.com
Centenary College Alexis Andino andinoa@centenarycollege.edu
Centenary College Mary Riley rileym@centenarycollege.edu
Central Michigan University Lisa M McKessy mckes1lm@cmich.edu
Charles University Martin Cadek marti.cadek@gmail.com
City University of New York Gregory Gagnon ggagnon@gradcenter.cuny.edu
City University, London Miriam Thiel miriam.thiel.1@city.ac.uk
Cleveland State University Emily E Zetzer e.zetzer@vikes.csuohio.edu
College of William & Mary Victoria Oleynick voleynick@gmail.com
CSU Monterey Bay Jennifer M Bennett jenbennett@csumb.edu

E

Emory University Derek M. Novacek derek.novacek@emory.edu

F

Fielding Graduate University Elizabeth Fong efong@email.fielding.edu

G

Georgia Institute of Technology Christina Gipson cgipson@gatech.edu
Gonzaga University Mark L Ornelas mornelas@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

I

Idaho State University Douglas E. Colman colmande@gmail.com

L

Lakehead University Carley J Pope cpope@lakeheadu.ca

M

Massachusetts School of Professional Psychology William J. Tinney william_tinney@mspp.edu
Michigan State University David J. Johnson djjohnson@smcm.edu
Missouri State University Trulea Fletcher trulea522@live.missouristate.edu
Morehead State University Martina Wagoner mwagoner@moreheadstate.edu

N

No Affiliation Jared Datzman jareddatz@gmail.com
North Carolina State University Evan M. Lowder emlowder@ncsu.edu
North Dakota State University Corey Grant corey.grant@ndsu.edu
Northern Illinois University Sarah R. Ramsey ramzsarah@gmail.com

O

Oklahoma State University Stephanie J. Tarle steph.tarle@gmail.com

P

Pacific University Courtney M. Alexander calexander3@pacificu.edu

R

Rivier University Jennifer Bowers jenbowers9292@gmail.com
Rollins College Mariangela S. Barbosa mbarbosa@rollins.edu
Ryerson University Brenda I. Wong brendaiok.wong@psych.ryerson.ca

S

Southern Oregon University Cynthia Levesque-Couch levesquec@sou.edu
Springfield College Sarah R. Gillette sarahruth.gillette@gmail.com
St Francis College Vincenzo A. Guariniello vguariniello@aol.com
Student Holly m Brott hbrott1@mail.csuchico.edu

T

The New School for Social Research Travis Cyr cyrt690@gmail.com
The State University of New York, Geneseo Staci M. Weiss smw20@geneseo.edu
The University of Memphis Angela Robinson rbnson14@memphis.edu

U

University of Akron Alexandra I. Zelin aiz1@zips.uakron.edu
University of California, Merced Kristina E. Allen kallen22@ucmerced.edu
University of California, San Diego Randy Tran r4tran@ucsd.edu
University of Canterbury Lin Li lli128@uclive.ac.nz
University of Central Florida Christopher C. Spencer chris.spencer019@gmail.com
University of Connecticut Login George georgelogin@hotmail.com
University of Dayton Lauren Pytel pytell1@udayton.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Genevieve M. Henricks-Lepp henrick2@illinois.edu
University of Kansas Elisabeth J. Harfmann harfmann@ku.edu
University of Kentucky William Hamilton william.j.hamilton1@gmail.com
University of Kentucky Robert F. Lorch, Jr. rlorch@email.uky.edu
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Janna M. Bourque hammersbabysis@yahoo.com
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Dylan Richard dylanr2468@gmail.com
University of Manitoba Kristene Cheung kristene.cheung@umanitoba.ca
University of Maryland, College Park Joshua C. Jackson jjackso1@umd.edu
University of Maryland, College Park Shuangshuang Xu reni6688@gmail.com
University of Memphis Katherine F. Wright kwright4@memphis.edu
University of Missouri-Kansas City Chris Fowler cafpr3@umkc.edu
University of Montana Nicholas A. Livingston nicholas.livingston@umontana.edu
University of Notre Dame Kasey Stanton kstanto1@nd.edu
University of Portsmouth Ryan Fitzgerald ryan.fitzgerald@port.ac.uk
University of Social Sciences and Humanities Tomasz M. Orzechowski tomek.orzechowski@me.com
University of South Carolina, Aiken Amanda C. Atkinson amandacatkinson@gmail.com
University of South Florida, St Petersburg Ashley Foust afoust@mail.usf.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Jonathan K Doyon jonathan.doyon@eagles.usm.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Jessica James jessica.s.james@eagles.usm.edu
University of Texas at Arlington Eric M. Russell eric.russell@utexas.edu
University of the West Indies Tonia S. Robinson tonia.s.robinson@gmail.com
University of Tokyo Hanju Lee hanju@ardbeg.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp
University of Toronto, St George Nicole Provan nicole.provan@mail.utoronto.ca
University of Virginia Steven Scheid sks6ev@virginia.edu
University of Windsor Chantal M. Boucher boucherc@uwindsor.ca
University of Wisconsin, La Crosse Jessica Sim jsim@uwlax.edu
University of Zambia Gabriel Walubita easygabby@gmail.com

V

Valparaiso University Stephanie A Lee stephanie.lee2@valpo.edu
Villanova University Lauren A. Sparks lsparks1@villanova.edu
Virginia Military Institute Sean M. McVey mcveysm15@mail.vmi.edu