APSSC Campus Representative Program Participants

 

Important Note: If your campus is not listed, we probably have an opening for you as APSSC Campus Representative!

Regional Representatives

Western North America

George Velez

Northern Arizona University

Midwestern North America

Lizabeth Goldstein

The Ohio State University

Northeastern North America

Dennis Higgins

Adelphi University

Southeastern North America

Margaret Hindman

Louisana State University

Europe

Keri Wong

University of Cambridge

Asia and Oceania

Haikel Lim

National University of Singapore

To skip ahead select the first letter of a campus:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  I  L  M  N  P  R  S  T  U  V  W 

Campus Representative Contact Email

A

Adelphi University Dennis Higgins dennishiggins@mail.adelphi.edu
Alaska Pacific University Deanndra D. Pimentel deanndra.pimentel@hotmail.com
Auburn University Elissa M. Hack emh0026@tigermail.auburn.edu
Avila University Jennifer L. Elliott jen6401@yahoo.com

B

Ball State University Meredith Bucher macors@bsu.edu
Beijing Normal University Xi Wang psy.wangxi@gmail.com
Butler University Colleen Frank colleencfrank@gmail.com

C

California State University, San Marcos Heather A. Herrmann hherrmann@csusm.edu
Carleton University Colin A. Capaldi colincapaldi@gmail.com
Charles University Martin Cadek marti.cadek@gmail.com
City University of New York Gregory Gagnon ggagnon@gc.cuny.edu
City University, London Miriam Thiel miriam.thiel.1@city.ac.uk
Colorado State University Lauren E Bates lauren.bates@colostate.edu

D

DePaul University Shanique G. Brown sbrown82@depaul.edu

E

East Tennessee State University Julie Hunter-Morrissey morrissey@goldmail.etsu.edu
Edgewood College Patrick Estes pestes@edgewood.edu
Emory University Derek M. Novacek derek.novacek@emory.edu

F

Fairfield University Stephanie Gutkin stephanie.gutkin@student.fairfield.edu
Fordham University Sheena Jeswani sjeswani@fordham.edu

G

George Mason University Shannon Schrader swillis3@masonlive.gmu.edu
Georgetown University Chelsea Stillman cms264@georgetown.edu

I

Idaho State University Douglas E. Colman colmande@gmail.com

L

Lehigh University Iiona D. Scully iscully11@elmira.edu
Lewis and Clark College Joel N. Schooler joelschooler@lclark.edu
Lewis-Clark State College Isabella F. Dachs ifdachs@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Linfield College Kin Leong Chan kinleong.chan@gmail.com
London South Bank University Daro V Iriketoma Valentinedaro@gmail.com
Loyola University Erika Alex elalex@loyola.edu

M

Massachusetts School of Professional Psychology William J. Tinney william_tinney@mspp.edu
Michigan State University David J. Johnson djjohnson@smcm.edu
Michigan State University E. Callicott Jagoe callicott1993@gmail.com
Missouri State University Trulea Fletcher trulea522@live.missouristate.edu
Morehead State University Martina Wagoner mwagoner@moreheadstate.edu

N

New York University Anny Reyes ar4240@nyu.edu
North Carolina State University Evan M. Lowder emlowder@ncsu.edu
Northeastern University Stefanie M. Tignor tignor.s@husky.neu.edu
Northern Illinois University Melissa McKenzie melissa.mckenzie3@gmail.com
Nova Southeastern University Candice Johnson cj716@nova.edu
Nova Southeastern University Jenna C. Lyons js3373@nova.edu

P

Pennsylvania State University Michael H. Pasek michael@michaelhpasek.com

R

Radford University Kathryn Rehberg krehberg@email.radford.edu
Rollins College Mariangela S. Barbosa mbarbosa@rollins.edu
Roosevelt University Lindsey C. Hovan lhovan@mail.roosevelt.edu
Rutgers University Joshua J. Crick crickj@hotmail.com
Ryerson University Sara N. Gallant s7gallan@psych.ryerson.ca
Ryerson University Jenny Liu jenny.liu@psych.ryerson.ca

S

Samford University Sara Nolin snolin@samford.edu
San Francisco State University Matthew C. Wivell matthew.wivell@gmail.com
Sarah Lawrence College Christopher W. Hoffman choffman@gm.slc.edu
South Dakota State University Christina M. Olson christina.olson@jacks.sdstate.edu
Southern Oregon University Cynthia Levesque-Couch levesquec@sou.edu
Springfield College Sarah R. Gillette sarahruth.gillette@gmail.com
St Francis College Vincenzo A. Guariniello vguariniello@aol.com
St Louis University Marissa Roffler mroffler@slu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University Jared Datzman jareddatz@gmail.com

T

Texas Technical University Christina Gipson christie.gipson@ttu.edu
The George Washington University Brianne K. Molloy briannemolloy@gmail.com
The New School for Social Research Travis Cyr cyrt690@gmail.com
The State University of New York, Geneseo Staci M. Weiss smw20@geneseo.edu
Towson University Jacquelyn Palmer jpalme18@students.towson.edu
Troy University Thomas E. Ferrin, Jr. tferrin@troy.edu

U

UC Irvine Daniel Bogart bogartd@uci.edu
Universidad Argentina de la Empresa Pablo C. Gonzalez pablo.cg.caino@hotmail.com
University of Akron Alexandra I. Zelin aiz1@zips.uakron.edu
University of Alabama Behzad Mansouri bmansouri@crimson.ua.edu
University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa Meagan Wood mmwood2@crimson.ua.edu
University of British Columbia Sumeyye S. Cakal sumeyye.cakal@alumni.ubc.ca
University of California, Berkeley Priyanka M Potdar priyanka_potdar@berkeley.edu
University of California, Davis Katerina Marcoulides kmmarcoulides@ucdavis.edu
University of California, Los Angeles Tawny Tsang tsangtt89@ucla.edu
University of California, Los Angeles Sophie M. Tanaka makotanaka@ucla.edu
University of California, Merced Kristina E. Allen kallen22@ucmerced.edu
University of California, San Diego Randy Tran r4tran@ucsd.edu
University of Canterbury Lin Li lli128@uclive.ac.nz
University of Central Florida Michelle L. Sullivan michelle32720@knights.ucf.edu
University of Connecticut Login George georgelogin@hotmail.com
University of Connecticut Margaret A Rowland margaret.rowland@uconn.edu
University of Dayton Lauren Pytel pytell1@udayton.edu
University of Evansville Evan McCracken em157@evansville.edu
University of Hartford Kaitlyn L. Wilbur kaitlyn.wilbur@gmail.com
University of Hawaii, Manoa Izumi Okado izumi@hawaii.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Genevieve M. Henricks-Lepp henrick2@illinois.edu
University of Kansas Elisabeth J. Harfmann harfmann@ku.edu
University of Kentucky Robert F. Lorch, Jr. rlorch@email.uky.edu
University of Kentucky William J. Hamilton william.j.hamilton1@gmail.com
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Janna M. Bourque hammersbabysis@yahoo.com
University of Manitoba Kristene Cheung kristene.cheung@umanitoba.ca
University of Maryland, College Park Shuangshuang Xu reni6688@gmail.com
University of Maryland, College Park Joshua C. Jackson jjackso1@umd.edu
University of Memphis Katherine F. Wright kwright4@memphis.edu
University of Missouri-Kansas City Chris Fowler cafpr3@umkc.edu
University of Montana Nicholas A. Livingston nicholas.livingston@umontana.edu
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Stefanie A. Moynihan stefanie.moynihan@gmail.com
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Mandy M. Walsh walshm20@unlv.nevada.edu
University of Nevada, Reno Nicole G. Lancaster nicoleglancaster@gmail.com
University of North Dakota Travis D. Clark travisd.clark@gmail.com
University of North Texas Melissa L. Connally melissalondono@my.unt.edu
University of Nottingham Ahamed Miflah Hussain Ismail miflahhia@gmail.com
University of Pittsburgh Timothy H. Monk monkth@upmc.edu
University of Portsmouth Ryan Fitzgerald ryan.fitzgerald@port.ac.uk
University of Social Sciences and Humanities Tomasz M. Orzechowski tomek.orzechowski@me.com
University of South Carolina, Aiken Amanda C. Atkinson amandacatkinson@gmail.com
University of South Dakota Brandon Gray brandon.gray063@gmail.com
University of South Florida, St Petersburg Ashley Foust afoust@mail.usf.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Jonathan Doyon jonathan.doyon@eagles.usm.edu
University of Stirling Caroline Allen caroline.allen@stir.ac.uk
University of Texas at Arlington Eric M. Russell eric.russell@utexas.edu
University of Texas, El Paso Tara G. Perkins tgperkins@miners.utep.edu
University of the West Indies Tonia S. Robinson tonia.s.robinson@gmail.com
University of Tokyo Hanju Lee hanju@ardbeg.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp
University of Toronto, Scarborough Allison A. Browning allison.browning@mail.utoronto.ca
University of Waterloo Alex C. Huynh ahuynh309@gmail.com
University of Western Ontario Joshua D. Wright joshw4288@gmail.com
University of Wisconsin, La Crosse Jessica Sim jsim@uwlax.edu
University of Wisconsin, Whitewater Natasha E Hillman HillmanNE11@uww.edu
University of Wyoming Kimberly A. Schweitzer kschweit@uwyo.edu
University of Zambia Gabriel Walubita easygabby@gmail.com

V

Valparaiso University Stephanie A Lee stephanie.lee2@valpo.edu
Villanova University Lauren A. Sparks lsparks1@villanova.edu
Virginia Military Institute Sean M. McVey mcveysm15@mail.vmi.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University Deanna Swain swaindm@vt.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University Micah Roediger micah@vt.edu

W

Walden University Gwendolyn Barnhart Gwendolyn.barnhart@waldenu.edu
Wellesley College Alexandra L Roule aroule@wellesley.edu
West Chester University of Pennsylvania Paul A. Isaacson isaacsonp08@gmail.com