APSSC Campus Representative Program Participants

 

Important Note: If your campus is not listed, we probably have an opening for you as APSSC Campus Representative!

To skip ahead select the first letter of a campus:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  I  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W 

Campus Representative Contact Email

A

Adelphi University Dennis Higgins dennishiggins@mail.adelphi.edu
Auburn University Elissa M. Hack emh0026@tigermail.auburn.edu
Avila University Jennifer L. Elliott unlockresilience@gmail.com

B

Beijing Normal University Xi Wang psy.wangxi@gmail.com

C

California State University, Long Beach Kativon R. Makary kativonmakary@gmail.com
California State University, Northridge Paul Choi paul.choi.167@my.csun.edu
Central Michigan University Lisa M McKessy mckes1lm@cmich.edu
Charles University Martin Cadek marti.cadek@gmail.com
City University of New York Gregory Gagnon ggagnon@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Claremont Graduate University Rachelle L. Webb rachelle.webb@cgu.edu
Clark University Miranda Smerling msmerling@clarku.edu
Colorado State University Lauren E Bates lauren.bates@colostate.edu

D

Duke-NUS Medical School Haikel A. Lim haikel@u.duke.nus.edu

E

Emory University Derek M. Novacek derek.novacek@emory.edu

F

Florida Atlantic University Debarshi Datta ddatta2014@fau.edu

G

George Mason University Shannon Schrader swillis3@masonlive.gmu.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Kelsey L. Merlo kmerlo@gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Christina Gipson cgipson@gatech.edu

I

Idaho State University Douglas E. Colman colmande@gmail.com
Immaculata University Carrie S French carriefrench@icloud.com
Indiana University Katie J. Van Loo kvanloo@indiana.edu
Ithaca College Grant M Brighter gmb1001@gmail.com

L

Lakehead University Carley J Pope cpope@lakeheadu.ca
Lehigh University Iiona D. Scully iscully11@elmira.edu
Lehigh University Kelsey A Moty moty@lehigh.edu
London South Bank University Daro V Iriketoma Valentinedaro@gmail.com
Loyola University Chicago Hannah R. Hamilton hanaaustin@gmail.com

M

Massachusetts School of Professional Psychology William J. Tinney william_tinney@mspp.edu
McGill University Hadas Dahary hadas.dahary@mail.mcgill.ca
Michigan State University David J. Johnson djjohnson@smcm.edu
Missouri State University Christina M. Olson Christina042@live.missouristate.edu

N

National University of Singapore Elvis W. S. Tan elvis.tan@u.nus.edu
New York University Saba Chowdhry sac589@nyu.edu
New York University Anny Reyes ar4240@nyu.edu
No Affiliation Jared Datzman jareddatz@gmail.com
North Carolina State University Evan M. Lowder emlowder@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University Christine Brugh csbrugh@ncsu.edu
North Dakota State University Corey Grant corey.grant@ndsu.edu
Northern Illinois University Sarah R. Ramsey ramzsarah@gmail.com
Nova Southeastern University Candice Johnson cj716@nova.edu

O

Oklahoma State University Stephanie J. Tarle steph.tarle@gmail.com

P

Pacific University Courtney M. Alexander calexander3@pacificu.edu
Palo Alto University Trisha M. Karsten tkarsten@paloaltou.edu
Pennsylvania State University Michael H. Pasek michael@michaelhpasek.com
Purdue University Irem Korucu ikorucu@purdue.edu

Q

Queen's University, Canada Joshua J Guyer 9jg43@queensu.ca

R

Radford University Kathryn Rehberg krehberg@email.radford.edu
Rice University Carmen Young cky1@rice.edu
Roger Williams University Cameron B. Hopkins cameronbhopkins@gmail.com
Rollins College Michelle L. Sullivan michelle32720@gmail.com
Roosevelt University Lindsey C. Hovan lhovan@mail.roosevelt.edu
Roosevelt University Calandra D Babey cbabey@mail.roosevelt.edu
Rusangu University Joel S Mvula jsmnoble@gmail.com
Ryerson University Alexandra Marquis alexandra.marquis@psych.ryerson.ca

S

Saint Louis University Alicia A. Kauffman kauffmanaa@slu.edu
Southern Oregon University Cynthia Levesque-Couch levesquec@sou.edu
Springfield College Sarah R. Gillette sarahruth.gillette@gmail.com
St Francis College Vincenzo A. Guariniello vguariniello@aol.com
St John's University Sherry Cheng shengyong.zou12@stjohns.edu
State University of New York at Geneseo Jennifer M Bennett jenbennett@csumb.edu
Stony Brook University, The State University of New York Jennifer Bowers jenbowers9292@gmail.com

T

Tennessee Technological University Stephanie A. Kazanas skazanas@tntech.edu
Texas Tech University Kevin A. Harmon kevin.a.harmon@ttu.edu
Texas Technical University Jacqueline Caston jacqueline.caston@ttu.edu
The Fielding Graduate University Susan K Bione-Grevious sbione-grevious@email.fielding.edu
The George Washington University Brianne K. Molloy briannemolloy@gmail.com
The New School for Social Research Travis G. Cyr cyrt690@newschool.edu
The Pennsylvania State University Thomas E. Ferrin, Jr. tef15@psu.edu
The State University of New York, Geneseo Staci M. Weiss smw20@geneseo.edu
The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa Paria Yaghoubi Jami pyaghoubijami@crimson.ua.edu
The University of Chicago Marianna Zhang mariannaz@uchicago.edu
The University of Memphis Angela Robinson rbnson14@memphis.edu
The University of Southern Mississippi Dylan Richard dylanr2468@gmail.com

U

Universidad Argentina de la Empresa Pablo Christian C. Gonzalez Caino pablo.cg.caino@hotmail.com
Universit├Ąt Z├╝rich Charlotte A. Kukowski charlotte.kukowski@gmail.com
University College London Celine Y Chhoa celine.chhoa.15@ucl.ac.uk
University of Alabama Behzad Mansouri bmansouri@crimson.ua.edu
University of Alabama, Birmingham Sara Sims snolin@samford.edu
University of British Columbia Sumeyye S. Cakal sumeyyecakal17@gmail.com
University of California, Irvine Daniel Bogart bogartd@uci.edu
University of California, Irvine Brendon Jerome Butler bjb.butler@gmail.com
University of California, Los Angeles Tawny Tsang tsangtt89@ucla.edu
University of California, Los Angeles Sophie M. Tanaka makotanaka@ucla.edu
University of California, Merced Kristina E. Allen kallen22@ucmerced.edu
University of California, Santa Cruz Joel N. Schooler joelschooler@ucsc.edu
University of Cambridge Keri Ka-Yee Wong kkyw3@cam.ac.uk
University of Canterbury Lin Li lli128@uclive.ac.nz
University of Connecticut Login George georgelogin@hotmail.com
University of Dayton Lauren Pytel pytell1@udayton.edu
University of Edinburgh Mark L Ornelas mornelas@zagmail.gonzaga.edu
University of Ghana/University of Cape Coast Lebbaeus Asamani lasamani@st.ug.edu.gh
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Genevieve M. Henricks-Lepp henrick2@illinois.edu
University of Kansas Elisabeth J. Harfmann harfmann@ku.edu
University of Kentucky Robert F. Lorch, Jr. rlorch@email.uky.edu
University of Kentucky WILLIAM HAMILTON william.j.hamilton1@gmail.com
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Janna M. Bourque hammersbabysis@yahoo.com
University of Manitoba Kristene Cheung kristene.cheung@umanitoba.ca
University of Maryland, College Park Shuangshuang Xu reni6688@gmail.com
University of Maryland, College Park Joshua Conra Jackson jjackso1@umd.edu
University of Massachusetts, Boston Bediha Ipekci bedisipekci@gmail.com
University of Memphis Katherine W. Rote kwright4@memphis.edu
University of Missouri-Kansas City Chris Fowler fowlerca@umkc.edu
University of Montana Nicholas A. Livingston nicholas.livingston@umontana.edu
University of Nebraska - Lincoln Evan W McCracken evan.mccracken@huskers.unl.edu
University of Nebraska, Lincoln Najia Zulfiqar najiazulfiqar678@gmail.com
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Meghan E. Pierce meghanpierce9@gmail.com
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Stefanie Moynihan stefanie.moynihan@gmail.com
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Mandy M. Walsh walshm20@unlv.nevada.edu
University of Nevada, Reno Nicole Gabri Lancaster nicoleglancaster@gmail.com
University of New Mexico Jennifer N. Crawford jennifern.crawford@gmail.com
University of North Dakota Travis D. Clark travisd.clark@gmail.com
University of North Florida Brittany A Pigg brittany.pigg92@gmail.com
University of North Texas Stephanie D. Agtarap StephanieAgtarap@my.unt.edu
University of North Texas Keke L. Schuler KekeLiu@my.unt.edu
University of Notre Dame Kasey Stanton kstanto1@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame Alainna A Wen awen@nd.edu
University of Pittsburgh Marlissa C Amole mca31@pitt.edu
University of Portsmouth Ryan J Fitzgerald ryan.fitzgerald@port.ac.uk
University of Social Sciences and Humanities Tomasz M. Orzechowski tomek.orzechowski@me.com
University of South Carolina, Aiken Amanda C. Atkinson amandacatkinson@gmail.com
University of South Dakota Brandon Gray brandon.gray063@gmail.com
University of South Florida, St Petersburg Ashley Foust afoust@mail.usf.edu
University of Southern California Jordan Clark jordancl@usc.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Jonathan K Doyon jonathan.doyon@eagles.usm.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Sarah E. Butterworth sarah.butterworth@usm.edu
University of Tennessee, Chattanooga Alexandra I. Zelin aiz1@zips.uakron.edu
University of Texas at Arlington Eric M. Russell eric.russell@mavs.uta.edu
University of Texas, El Paso Tara G. Perkins tgperkins@miners.utep.edu
University of Texas, San Antonio Adolph J. Delgado adolphdelgado@yahoo.com
University of Tokyo Hanju Lee hanju@ardbeg.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp
University of Toronto, Scarborough Keerthiha Ravichandran keerthiha.ravichandran@mail.utoronto.ca
University of Toronto, St George Nicole Provan nicole.provan@mail.utoronto.ca
University of Virginia Steven Scheid sks6ev@virginia.edu
University of Windsor Chantal M. Boucher, BA[H], MA boucherc@uwindsor.ca
University of Wisconsin, La Crosse Jessica Sim jsim@uwlax.edu
University of Wisconsin, Whitewater Natasha E Hillman HillmanNE11@uww.edu
University of Wyoming Kimberly A. Schweitzer kschweit@uwyo.edu
University of Zambia Gabriel Walubita easygabby@gmail.com

V

Villanova University Lauren A. Sparks lsparks1@villanova.edu
Virginia Military Institute Sean M. McVey mcveysm15@mail.vmi.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University Micah Roediger micah@vt.edu

W

Walden University Gwendolyn Barnhart Gwendolyn.barnhart@waldenu.edu
Washington University in St Louis Lisa A. Solinger lisasolinger@wustl.edu
West Chester University of Pennsylvania Paul A. Isaacson isaacsonp08@gmail.com
West Virginia University Cory A Whirtley cwhirtle@mix.wvu.edu
Western Kentucky University Justin M Jones justinmjones23@gmail.com