APSSC Campus Representative Program Participants

 

Important Note: If your campus is not listed, we probably have an opening for you as APSSC Campus Representative!

To skip ahead select the first letter of a campus:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  W  Y 

Campus Representative Contact Email

A

Appalachian State University Samantha C Shireman shiremansc@appstate.edu
Arizona State University, West Campus Cassandra Hamza chamza@asu.edu
Auburn University Elissa M. Hack emh0026@tigermail.auburn.edu
Azusa Pacific University Zizhong Xiao zxiao003@ucr.edu

B

Barnard College of Columbia University Maija E. VanRavenswaay maija.vanravenswaay@gmail.com
Beijing Normal University Xi Wang psy.wangxi@gmail.com
Berry College Alexandra B Ketterman allie.ketterman@vikings.berry.edu
Binghamton University, The State University of New York Bradley Matican bmatica1@binghamton.edu
Boston University Antonella Marcon amarcon@bu.edu
Brown University Kumar Pankaj Gupta beckman16@gmail.com
Butler University Hillary M May hmmay@butler.edu

C

California State University, Long Beach Kativon R. Makary kativonmakary@gmail.com
California State University, Northridge Paul Choi paul.choi.167@my.csun.edu
Cameron University Curtis L Holmes Givepraise2000@yahoo.com
Case Western Reserve University Amanda R. Merner arm251@case.edu
Catholic University of America Katherine M. Rahill katherine.rahill@gmail.com
Central Connecticut State University Kimberly A Iacino iacino@my.ccsu.edu
Central Michigan University Lisa M McKessy mckes1lm@cmich.edu
Chinese University of Hong Kong Li Chu leighchu1111@gmail.com
Christopher Newport University Isabelle M Clough isabelle.clough.14@cnu.edu
Claremont Graduate University Rachelle L. Webb rachelle.webb@cgu.edu
Cleveland State University Isabel A Fehn fehn.isabel.a@gmail.com
Colorado State University Lauren E Bates lauren.bates@colostate.edu
Creighton University Allyson L Watson alw01727@creighton.edu
CUNY Graduate Center Maya Godbole mgodbole@gradcenter.cuny.edu

D

Drexel University Chandler E Puhy chandler.puhy@gmail.com
Duke-NUS Medical School Haikel A. Lim haikel@u.duke.nus.edu

E

Eastern Connecticut State University Kelly I Bielonko bielonkok@my.easternct.edu
Eastern Michigan University Sarah Dean sarahparkdean@gmail.com
Emory University Derek M. Novacek derek.novacek@emory.edu

F

Fielding Graduate University Eugene J Boyle, J.D. eboyle@email.fielding.edu
Florida Atlantic University Debarshi Datta ddatta2014@fau.edu
Florida International University Anna Kallschmidt akall017@fiu.edu
Fordham University Jillian M. Minahan jminahan@fordham.edu

G

George Mason University Shannon Schrader swillis3@masonlive.gmu.edu
Georgia Southern University Kalynn C. Gruenfelder kg04382@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia State University Olivia Tomeo oliviabtomeo@gmail.com
Gonzaga University Alessandra Barros Barreto abarrosbarreto@zagmail.gonzaga.edu
Grand Canyon University Julio I. Agbanyim ayara@att.net

H

Hawaii Pacific Univeristy Ahriika Jordan ajordan6@my.hpu.edu
Hofstra University Peter Di Cecco, Jr. peterd2960@gmail.com

I

Idaho State University Douglas E. Colman colmande@gmail.com
Immaculata University Carrie French carriefrench@icloud.com
ISCTE - University Institute of Lisbon Bethânia Sasseron bethaniams87@yahoo.com.br
Istanbul Bilgi University Demet Soyyilmaz demetsoyyilmaz@gmail.com
Istanbul University Yusuf Alp Kemaloglu alpkemaloglu@gmail.com
Ithaca College Grant M Brighter gmb1001@gmail.com

J

Justus Liebig University Giessen Lorilei M Alley lorilei.alley@psychol.uni-giessen.de

L

Lakehead University Carley J. Pope cpope@lakeheadu.ca
Lehigh University Iiona D. Scully iscully11@elmira.edu
Loyola University Chicago Hannah R. Hamilton hanaaustin@gmail.com
Ludwig-Maximilians University Cassandra A Cook cacook28@gmail.com

M

McGill University Hadas Dahary hadas.dahary@mail.mcgill.ca
Mercyhurst University Emma Preston eprest22@lakers.mercyhurst.edu
Metropolitan State University of Denver Alexandra A Lee alee44@msudenver.edu
Michigan State University David J. Johnson djjohnson@smcm.edu
Michigan Technological University Lavanya Rajesh Kumar lrajeshk@mtu.edu
Mid Sweden University Marie-France Champoux-Larsson marie-france.larsson@miun.se
Montclair State University Alexis Grant granta8@montclair.edu

N

National Research University Higher School of Economics Abdul-Raheem Mohammed arm.raheem@gmail.com
National University of Singapore Elvis W. S. Tan elvis.tan@u.nus.edu
New York University Kelsey A Moty moty@nyu.edu 
North Carolina State University Christine Brugh csbrugh@ncsu.edu
Nova Southeastern University Candice Johnson cj716@nova.edu

O

Ohio University Alexandra L. Beauchamp ab918311@ohio.edu
Oklahoma State University Stephanie J. Tarle steph.tarle@gmail.com

P

Pacific University Amy M Davis davi6414@pacificu.edu
Palo Alto University Trisha M Karsten tkarsten@paloaltou.edu
Penn State Behrend Kameron Landers landersbio5@gmail.com
Purdue University Irem Korucu ikorucu@purdue.edu

Q

Queen's College Thomas I. Vaughan-Johnston thomasvaughanjohnston@gmail.com

R

Rochester Institute of Technology Katey Sackett kateysackett@yahoo.com
Roger Williams University Cameron B. Hopkins cameronbhopkins@gmail.com
Rollins College Michelle L. Sullivan mlsullivan@rollins.edu
Roosevelt University Calandra D Babey cbabey@mail.roosevelt.edu
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science Allison Brown allison.brown@my.rfums.org
Rusangu University Joel S. Mvula jsmnoble@gmail.com
Ryerson University Alexandra R Marquis alexandra.marquis@psych.ryerson.ca

S

Saint Louis University Alicia A. Kauffman kauffmanaa@slu.edu
Sam Houston State University Jennifer K. Boland jboland@shsu.edu
San Diego State University Jiwandeep S Kohli jiwankohli@gmail.com
San Francisco State University Jasmine Schnall jschnall@mail.sfsu.edu
Seton Hall University Anglin P Thevarajah Anglin.thevarajah@student.shu.edu
Singapore Management University Sean Lee seanlee.2016@phdps.smu.edu.sg
Singapore Management University Zilin Yan zilin.yan.2016@phdps.smu.edu.sg
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale Urvi Paralkar urvi.paralkar@siu.edu
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville Morgan G Tillery mtiller@siue.edu
St John's University Sherry Cheng shengyong.zou12@stjohns.edu
St. John's University Jazmin N Mogavero jazmin.mogavero15@stjohns.edu
Stony Brook University, The State University of New York Jennifer Bowers jenbowers9292@gmail.com
SUNY New Paltz Julie A. Planke plankej1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu
SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities Katarzyna Wisiecka kwisiecka@st.swps.edu.pl

T

Temple University Shanna Cooper shanna-cooper@ucsd.edu
Texas Tech University Sarah Brown sarah.l.brown@ttu.edu
The Chicago School of Professional Psychology Daniel Deane ddd3497@ego.thechicagoschool.edu
The College of New Jersey Andrew F. Voight voighta1@tcnj.edu
The Graduate Center and Hunter College, CUNY Natalia Macrynikola nmacrynikola@gradcenter.cuny.edu
The Graduate Center, CUNY Keneley Bautista kbautista018@gmail.com
The New School for Social Research Travis G. Cyr cyrt690@newschool.edu
The University of Akron Jennifer R. Turner jrt25@zips.uakron.edu
The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa Paria Yaghoubi Jami pyaghoubijami@crimson.ua.edu
The University of British Columbia Ellen N Jopling ellen.jopling@psych.ubc.ca
The University of Chicago Marianna Zhang mariannaz@uchicago.edu
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Rebekah F Duke rduke23@live.unc.edu
The University of Oklahoma Erika Warbinton ewarbinton@ou.edu
The University of Texas at Austin Dolly P Rojo drojo@utexas.edu
TOBB University of Economics and Technology Burcu Avci bavci@etu.edu.tr

U

UC Berkeley Pamela Krueger pamelakrueger@me.com
UCSB Psychological and Brain Sciences Drew Thomas Richey andrewtrichey@umail.ucsb.edu
Universidad Argentina de la Empresa Pablo Christian C. Gonzalez Caino pablo.cg.caino@hotmail.com
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid Joshua J Guyer joshuajguyer@hotmail.com
Universität Zürich Charlotte A. Kukowski charlotte.kukowski@gmail.com
University at Buffalo, SUNY Kali Burke kaliburk@buffalo.edu
University of Allahabad Maruti V. Mishra maruti.mishra07@gmail.com
University of Arizona South Monica C Acevedo-Molina macevedomolina@email.arizona.edu
University of Bristol Widyarta Mega Paramita megawidyarta@gmail.com
University of British Columbia Sumeyye S. Cakal sumeyyecakal17@gmail.com
University of Buea Etta Roland Daru roland.etta@yahoo.com
University of California, Irvine Brendon Jerome Butler bjb.butler@gmail.com
University of California, Los Angeles Tawny Tsang tsangtt89@ucla.edu
University of California, Los Angeles Sophie M. Tanaka makotanaka@ucla.edu
University of California, Merced Kristina E. Allen kallen22@ucmerced.edu
University of California, San Diego Fangzheng Zhao fazhao@ucsd.edu
University of California, Santa Cruz Joel N. Schooler joelschooler@ucsc.edu
University of Central Florida Andia Ruiz Payne Narcis Andia.narcis@knights.ucf.edu
University of Central Florida Eileen M Rivero erivero210@gmail.com
University of Chicago Cassidy Heaton cassidy.heaton@gmail.com
University of Colorado, Colorado Springs Heather A Williquette hwilliqu@uccs.edu
University of Connecticut Login George georgelogin@hotmail.com
University of Florida Bin Yu byu@ufl.edu
University of Ghana/University of Cape Coast Lebbaeus Asamani lasamani@st.ug.edu.gh
University of Houston, Central Celia Ching-yee Wong celia.cyw@gmail.com
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Naidan Tu naidant2@illinois.edu
University of Kansas, Lawrence Darlingtina K. Atakere datakere@ku.edu
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Janna M. Bourque hammersbabysis@yahoo.com
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Mateja Pavlic mxp1503@louisiana.edu
University of Louisville William Corley will.corley@louisville.edu
University of Manitoba Kristene Cheung kristene.cheung@umanitoba.ca
University of Maryland, College Park Jacqueline K Douglas douglasjk11@gmail.com
University of Maryland, College Park Arcadia Ewell ewell5@live.com
University of Massachusetts, Boston Bediha Ipekci bedisipekci@gmail.com
University of Memphis Katherine W. Rote kwright4@memphis.edu
University of Michigan Nicole K Corso ncorso@umich.edu
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor Amanda M Santiago ammaries@umich.edu
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities Victoria C Oleynick oleyn001@umn.edu
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Yihan Wu wuxx0468@umn.edu
University of Missouri-Kansas City Chris Fowler fowlerca@umkc.edu
University of Nebraska - Lincoln Evan W McCracken evan.mccracken@huskers.unl.edu
University of Nebraska, Lincoln Najia Zulfiqar najiazulfiqar678@gmail.com
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Stefanie Moynihan stefanie.moynihan@gmail.com
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Laura Werner wernel1@unlv.nevada.edu
University of Nevada, Reno Tyler N Livingston livingston@nevada.unr.edu
University of New Mexico Gabriela Lopez glopez28@unm.edu
University of North Dakota Kristen N Leighton Kristen.leighton@und.edu
University of North Florida Brittany A Pigg brittany.pigg92@gmail.com
University of North Texas Keke L. Schuler KekeLiu@my.unt.edu
University of Notre Dame Alainna A Wen awen@nd.edu
University of Oxford Clea Desebrock clea.desebrock@psy.ox.ac.uk
University of Pittsburgh Marlissa C Amole mca31@pitt.edu
University of Rochester Cassandra Domingo domingo.cl@outlook.com
University of South Florida Ryan Lerch ryanlerch@mail.usf.edu
University of Southern California Jordan Clark jordancl@usc.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Sarah E. Butterworth sarah.butterworth@usm.edu
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Hannah Stewart hannah.ln.stewart@gmail.com
University of Texas, El Paso Tara G. Perkins tgperkins@miners.utep.edu
University of Toronto Sarah J. Waicus sarah.waicus@mail.utoronto.ca
University of Toronto, Scarborough Keerthiha Ravichandran keerthiha.ravichandran@mail.utoronto.ca
University of Toronto, St George Nicole Provan nicole.provan@mail.utoronto.ca
University of Victoria Ashley A Goodwin ashley-anne18@live.com
University of Virginia Jaclyn E Lund jaclynlund@gmail.com
University of Washington, Seattle Margarita Zeitlin margarita.zeitlin@gmail.com
University of Windsor Chantal M. Boucher boucherc@uwindsor.ca
University of Wisconsin, Whitewater Natasha E Hillman HillmanNE11@uww.edu
University of Wyoming Kimberly A. Schweitzer kschweit@uwyo.edu
University of Zambia Gabriel Walubita easygabby@gmail.com
Utah State University David M Cole dcole@observechange.org

W

Washington University in St Louis Lisa A. Solinger lisasolinger@wustl.edu
Wayne State University Laura A Bierstedt lbierstedt@gmail.com
West Virginia University Cory A Whirtley cwhirtle@mix.wvu.edu
Western Connecticut State University Jordan J Bass bass015@connect.wcsu.edu
Western Kentucky University Justin M Jones justinmjones23@gmail.com
Western State Colorado University Erika Barse ebarse33@gmail.com
Westmont College Anupa Thomas anthomas@westmont.edu
William Jewell College Riley Adelmund adelmund.riley@gmail.com
Winthrop University Savannah Pewett pewetts2@winthrop.edu
Wright State University Sarah C Love love.63@wright.edu

Y

Yale-NUS College Clin KY Lai clin.lai@u.yale-nus.edu.sg