APSSC Campus Representative Program Participants

 

Important Note: If your campus is not listed, we probably have an opening for you as APSSC Campus Representative!

Regional Representatives

Western North America

George Velez

Northern Arizona University

Midwestern North America

Lizabeth Goldstein

The Ohio State University

Northeastern North America

Dennis Higgins

Adelphi University

Southeastern North America

Margaret Hindman

Louisana State University

Europe

Keri Wong

University of Cambridge

Asia and Oceania

Haikel Lim

National University of Singapore

To skip ahead select the first letter of a campus:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 

Campus Representative Contact Email

A

Adelphi University Dennis Higgins dennishiggins@mail.adelphi.edu
Adler School of Professional Psychology Aimee Daramus adaramus@my.adler.edu
American Psychological Association Jessica Alpizar jessicalpizar@gmail.com
Antioch University Gary L. Greene gary_greene@antiochla.edu
Arizona State University Lauren Perez lmperez7@asu.edu
Auburn University Elissa M. Hack emh0026@tigermail.auburn.edu
Augusta State University Zachary A. Martin zmartin1@aug.edu
Austin Peay State University Elizabeth McInerney bmcinerney@my.apsu.edu
Avila University Jennifer L. Elliott jen6401@yahoo.com

B

Bar Ilan University Anna J. Harwood annajudithharwood@gmail.com
Barry University Jamie E. Rains akcan_jamie@columbusstate.edu
Berry College Daniel Warner daniel.warner@vikings.berry.edu
Binghamton University, The State University of New York Anne Malaktaris amalakt1@binghamton.edu
Bloomsburg University Leann M. Bowman lbow24@hotmail.com
Boston College Casey Eastlack casey.eastlack@bc.edu
Butler University Ellen R. Kendall ekendall@butler.edu
Butler University Colleen Frank colleencfrank@gmail.com

C

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Rachelle L. Webb rlwebb@csupomona.edu
California State University, East Bay Christine S. Lee christine.lee@csueastbay.edu
California State University, Los Angeles Kathy Trang kathytrang.kt@gmail.com
California State University, San Bernardino Garo Green garo@garogreen.com
California State University, San Marcos Heather A. Herrmann smith445@cougars.csusm.edu
Capella University Todd R. Morgan siriusrising@sbcglobal.net
Carleton University Kristen A. Archbell kristen_archbell@carleton.ca
Carleton University Colin A. Capaldi colincapaldi@gmail.com
Carnegie Mellon University Amanda Weirup aweirup@gmail.com
Castleton State College Matthew R. Couture matthew.couture@castleton.edu
Catholic University of Brasilia Victor R. Celestino cvictor@uol.com.br
Cedar Crest College Danielle Baldassare danilouise868@gmail.com
Central Michigan University Shelby J. Martin shelbymartin93@gmail.com
Charles University Martin Cadek marti.cadek@gmail.com
City University of New York Gregory Gagnon ggagnon@gc.cuny.edu
City University, London Miriam Thiel miriam.thiel.1@city.ac.uk
Clearwater Christian College Ethan E. Vought ethanvought@gmail.com
Clemson University Alec H. Munc alec123707@gmail.com
College of the Canyons Ashley Higgins mmhlolah@yahoo.com
College of William & Mary Victoria Oleynick voleynick@gmail.com
Colorado State University Sarah J. DeLozier delozier@rams.colostate.edu
Colorado State University Shelly Staley shellrs@hotmail.com
Community College of Baltimore County, Essex Roel Evangelista revangelista@ccbcmd.edu
Concordia University Levi Riven lriven@live.concordia.ca

D

Doane College Natalie L. Homa natalie.homa@doane.edu

E

East Stroudsburg University Brittany Waguespack bdmwags@aol.com
East Tennessee State University Julie Morrissey morrissey@goldmail.etsu.edu
East Tennessee State University Kristin L. Walker klwalker81@gmail.com
Emory University Derek M. Novacek derek.novacek@emory.edu
Ergonomics and RTW Consulting Sonia Paquette soniapaquette@comcast.net

F

Florida Atlantic University Rita M. Pruzansky rpruzan1@fau.edu
Florida International University Stephanie Jean-Pierre sjean088@fiu.edu
Florida Southern College Katherine M. Luecht kluecht@mocs.flsouthern.edu
Florida State University Guillermo J. Farfan, Jr. guillermind@hotmail.com
Fordham University Oriana Mayorga oriana.mayorga@gmail.com

G

Georgetown University Kristin Brethel-Haurwitz kb527@georgetown.edu
Georgetown University Chelsea Stillman cms264@georgetown.edu
Georgia Gwinnett College Amanda L. Christian alc1077@aol.com
Georgia Institute of Technology Kelsey L. Merlo kmerlo@gatech.edu
Georgia Regents University Kenneth Brock Lamm kennethbrocklamm@gmail.com
Graduate Center, The City University of New York Seungyeon Annie Yoon syannielyu@gmail.com

H

Harvard University Juan Manuel Contreras jmcontr@fas.harvard.edu

I

Idaho State University Douglas E. Colman colmande@gmail.com
Idaho State University Maxwell I. Moholy maxwell.moholy@gmail.com
Illinois Institute of Technology Karina J. Powell powekar@iit.edu
Indiana University Katie J. Van Loo kvanloo@indiana.edu
Indiana University of Pennsylvania Joelle Bazaz jab347@cornell.edu
Indiana University-Purdue University, Indianapolis Preethi Srinivas presrini@umail.iu.edu
Iowa State University Elizabeth TenBrook tenbrook@iastate.edu

J

Johns Hopkins University Joyce O. Hones jhones1@jhu.edu

K

Kalamazoo College Mara Richman mara.richman11@kzoo.edu

L

Linfield College Eureka Foong eureka.foong@gmail.com
Louisiana State University Margaret L. Hindman mlh0012@gmail.com
Louisiana Tech University Jordan H. O'Briant jho018@latech.edu
Loyola University Matthew T. Shannon matthewshannon89@gmail.com

M

Macalester College Paul A. Rebman prebman@macalester.edu
Massachusetts School of Professional Psychology William J. Tinney william_tinney@mspp.edu
Michigan State University David J. Johnson djjohnson@smcm.edu
Michigan State University Catherine J. Ott-Holland c.ottholland@gmail.com
Missouri State University Jim S. Sly sly314@live.missouristate.edu
Missouri State University Trulea Fletcher trulea522@live.missouristate.edu
Morehead State University Martina Wagoner mwagoner@moreheadstate.edu

N

National University of Ireland, Maynooth Francesca R. Farina francesca.r.farina@gmail.com
National University of Singapore Haikel A. Lim mhaikel@me.com
New York University Saba Chowdhry sac589@nyu.edu
North Carolina State University Evan M. Lowder emlowder@ncsu.edu
Northern Arizona University George B. Velez brettvelez@nau.edu
Northern Illinois University Melissa McKenzie melissa.mckenzie3@gmail.com
Northern Illinois University Kathryn R. Klement kathryn.klement@gmail.com
Northern Illinois University Meghan I. Huntoon Lindeman mhuntoon@niu.edu
Northwestern University David I Miller david.isaac.miller@gmail.com
Nova Southeastern University Candice Johnson cj716@nova.edu

O

Oklahoma State University Christopher T. Copeland christopher.copeland@okstate.edu
Old Dominion University Ralitsa S. Maduro elliedama@gmail.com

P

Pennsylvania State University, Erie Sean M. Bogart smb5758@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University, Erie Heather C. Lum h.lum.ucf@gmail.com
Purdue University Jing Chen chen548@purdue.edu

R

Rice University Jisoo Ock jisoo.ock@gmail.com
Rice University Carmen Young cky1@rice.edu
Rivier University Jennifer Bowers jbowers@rivier.edu
Rollins College Mariangela S. Barbosa mbarbosa@rollins.edu
Roosevelt University Lindsey C. Hovan lhovan@mail.roosevelt.edu
Rutgers University Joshua J. Crick crickj@hotmail.com
Ryerson University Elizabeth Wong elizabeth.wong@psych.ryerson.ca
Ryerson University Stephanie L. Quigg stephanie.quigg@psych.ryerson.ca

S

Southern Illinois University, Carbondale Randie C. Chance randiechance@gmail.com
Southern Oregon University Cynthia Levesque-Couch levesquec@sou.edu
Springfield College Sarah R. Gillette sarahruth.gillette@gmail.com
St Francis College Vincenzo A. Guariniello vguariniello@aol.com
St Louis University Marissa Roffler mroffler@slu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University Jared Datzman jareddatz@gmail.com
Suffolk University Yvonne Asher yvonne.asher@gmail.com

T

Texas A&M University Kayoung Kim kayoungkim@tamu.edu
Texas Tech University Ethan Dahl dahl.ethan@gmail.com
Texas Technical University Christina Gipson christie.gipson@ttu.edu
The Catholic University of America Katherine McMorran katherine.mcmorran@gmail.com
The Chicago School of Professional Psychology Jacob Landis jacobdlandis@gmail.com
The New School for Social Research Travis Cyr cyrt690@gmail.com
The Ohio State University Lizabeth Goldstein liz.goldstein@gmail.com
The State University of New York, Geneseo Staci M. Weiss smw20@geneseo.edu
The Wright Institute Yanlin Li yli@wi.edu
Trinity Washington University Sofia Ferber ferbers@students.trinitydc.edu
Troy University Thomas E. Ferrin, Jr. tferrin@troy.edu

U

Universidad Argentina de la Empresa Pablo C. Gonzalez pablo.cg.caino@hotmail.com
University at Albany, The State University of New York Stephanie A. Kazanas skazanas86@gmail.com
University at Albany, The State University of New York Rebekah L. Layton rebekah.layton@gmail.com
University of Akron Alexandra I. Zelin aiz1@zips.uakron.edu
University of Akron Nathan Kerr nk36@zips.uakron.edu
University of Alabama, Birmingham Meredith A. Henry mahenry@uab.edu
University of Arkansas Alicia A. Kauffman aakauffm@uark.edu
University of Auckland Matthew D. Hammond mham078@aucklanduni.ac.nz
University of British Columbia Naiomi Neufeld naiomi.neufeld@gmail.com
University of California, Davis Katerina Marcoulides kmmarcoulides@ucdavis.edu
University of California, Irvine Rebecca M. Nichols rnichols@trialbehavior.com
University of California, Los Angeles Amy Williams axwilliams@ucla.edu
University of California, Los Angeles Hannah L. Schacter hschacter@ucla.edu
University of California, Merced Kristina E. Allen kallen22@ucmerced.edu
University of California, San Diego Randy Tran r4tran@ucsd.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara Bradley J. Whittaker bradley.whittaker@gmail.com
University of Cambridge Keri Ka-Yee Wong kkyw3@cam.ac.uk
University of Canterbury Lin Li lli128@uclive.ac.nz
University of Central Florida Michelle Craske mcraske@knights.ucf.edu
University of Central Missouri Michael Compton mtc26490@ucmo.edu
University of Chicago Lauren H. Shuck Howard lhhoward@uchicago.edu
University of Connecticut Tatiana Rojas Ospina tatianarojas1@gmail.com
University of Connecticut Login George georgelogin@hotmail.com
University of Cyprus Giorgos Metaxas metaxasgiorgos1@gmail.com
University of Dayton Lauren Pytel pytell1@udayton.edu
University of Georgia Jerica X. Bornstein jericax@uga.edu
University of Hamburg Andrea Zo-Rong Wucherpfennig a.wucherpfennig@yahoo.de
University of Hartford Kaitlyn L. Wilbur kaitlyn.wilbur@gmail.com
University of Hawaii at Manoa Susan Y. Lin susan.y.lin@gmail.com
University of Houston Kelly M. Lee kml536@comcast.net
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Genevieve M. Henricks-Lepp henrick2@illinois.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Yuta Katsumi katsumi@illinois.edu
University of Indonesia Prasakti T. Fanyiwi prasakti.tenri@gmail.com
University of Iowa Sarah Bannon sarah-bannon@uiowa.edu
University of Kansas Elisabeth J. Harfmann harfmann@ku.edu
University of Kentucky Robert F. Lorch, Jr. rlorch@email.uky.edu
University of Kentucky William J. Hamilton william.j.hamilton1@gmail.com
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Janna M. Bourque hammersbabysis@yahoo.com
University of Manitoba Kristene Cheung kristene.cheung@umanitoba.ca
University of Maryland, College Park Shuangshuang Xu reni6688@gmail.com
University of Memphis Katherine F. Wright kwright4@memphis.edu
University of Miami Demet Cek demetcek@gmail.com
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor Sarah L. Trinh sltrinh@umich.edu
University of Minnesota Jennifer Fillo fillo001@umn.edu
University of Missouri John M. Taylor jmtwd6@mail.missouri.edu
University of Missouri-Kansas City Chris Fowler cafpr3@umkc.edu
University of Montana Nicholas A. Livingston nicholas.livingston@umontana.edu
University of Montana Brandon T. Stewart btstewart6@aol.com
University of Nebraska, Lincoln Meghan Sullivan msullivan273@gmail.com
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Meghan E. Pierce meghanpierce9@gmail.com
University of Nevada, Reno Valarie J. Bell valbell68@yahoo.com
University of New Mexico Jennifer N. Crawford jcrawf@unm.edu
University of North Carolina at Asheville E. Callicott Jagoe ejagoe@unca.edu
University of North Texas Melissa L. Connally melissalondono@my.unt.edu
University of Notre Dame Allison E. Gaffey agaffey@nd.edu
University of Nottingham Ahamed Miflah Hussain Ismail miflahhia@gmail.com
University of Oklahoma Jason P. Herron sooner1906@ou.edu
University of Otago Joshua C. Jackson joshuaj@psy.otago.ac.nz
University of Pennsylvania Bediha Ipekci bediha@gse.upenn.edu
University of Pittsburgh Joseph Z. Stafura jzstafura@gmail.com
University of Pittsburgh Timothy H. Monk monkth@upmc.edu
University of Scranton Bridget G. Hanley bridget.hanley@scranton.edu
University of Social Sciences and Humanities Tomasz M. Orzechowski tomek.orzechowski@me.com
University of South Carolina, Aiken Amanda C. Atkinson amandacatkinson@gmail.com
University of South Florida Natasha L. Burke natashab@mail.usf.edu
University of South Florida, St Petersburg Ashley Foust afoust@mail.usf.edu
University of Southern Denmark Julie R. Krumborg missjulie@live.dk
University of Southern Mississippi Jonathan Doyon jonathan.doyon@eagles.usm.edu
University of Stirling Juan David J. D. Leongomez j.d.leongomezpena@stir.ac.uk
University of Texas at Arlington Eric M. Russell eric.russell@utexas.edu
University of Texas, El Paso Tara G. Perkins tgperkins@miners.utep.edu
University of Texas, Pan American Martha L. Calderon Galassi mlcalderon@broncs.utpa.edu
University of Texas, San Antonio Adolph J. Delgado adolphdelgado@yahoo.com
University of the West Indies Tonia S. Robinson tonia.s.robinson@gmail.com
University of Tokyo Hanju Lee hanju@ardbeg.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp
University of Toronto Bonnie M. Le bonniemle@gmail.com
University of Toronto, Scarborough Allison A. Browning allison.browning@mail.utoronto.ca
University of Toronto, Scarborough Fiza Arshad flavas_fiza@hotmail.com
University of Utah James R. Coleman james.coleman@psych.utah.edu
University of Vermont Taylor D. Whitcomb taylordwhitcomb@gmail.com
University of Vermont James J. Hodge james.hodge@uvm.edu
University of Victoria Kaitlyn M. Werner kwerner@uvic.ca
University of Virginia Laura M. Getz lmgetz09@gmail.com
University of Waterloo David R. Kille dkille@uwaterloo.ca
University of West Florida Raquita O. Peasant rop1@students.uwf.edu
University of Western Ontario Joel B. Armstrong jarmst53@uwo.ca
University of Windsor Chantal M. Boucher boucherc@uwindsor.ca
University of Wisconsin, La Crosse Jessica Sim jsim@uwlax.edu
University of Wisconsin, Madison Eunjin Lee elee73@wisc.edu
University of Wyoming Kimberly A. Schweitzer kschweit@uwyo.edu
University of Wyoming Tatyana Kholodkov mskholodkov@gmail.com
University of Zambia Gabriel Walubita easygabby@gmail.com
Ursinus College Thomas C. Mack tmac83@me.com

V

Villanova University Lauren A. Sparks lsparks1@villanova.edu
Virginia Military Institute Sean M. McVey mcveysm15@mail.vmi.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University Jonathan C. Waldron jwaldron22@vt.edu

W

Washington University in St Louis Sara Weston sweston@wustl.edu
Wayne State University Kevin S. Kuehn eg1634@wayne.edu
West Virginia University Casey E. Cavanagh ccavana1@mix.wvu.edu
Western Carolina University Christopher C. Spencer chris.spencer019@gmail.com
Western Illinois University Christina Buller-Marin c-marin@wiu.edu
Western Kentucky University William B. Corley william.corley187@topper.wku.edu
Western Washington University Kayleigh Cutshaw cutshak@hotmail.com

Y

Yeshiva University Aaron Cherniak aaroncherniak@gmail.com
York University Jorida Cila jcila@yorku.ca

Z

Zhejiang University Alexander S. English alexenglish84@gmail.com
Zhejiang University Yi Ji nancyjiyi@gmail.com