APSSC Campus Representative Program Participants

 

Important Note: If your campus is not listed, we probably have an opening for you as APSSC Campus Representative!

Regional Representatives

Western North America

George Velez

Northern Arizona University

Midwestern North America

Lizabeth Goldstein

The Ohio State University

Northeastern North America

Dennis Higgins

Adelphi University

Southeastern North America

Margaret Hindman

Louisana State University

Europe

Keri Wong

University of Cambridge

Asia and Oceania

Haikel Lim

National University of Singapore

To skip ahead select the first letter of a campus:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  I  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W 

Campus Representative Contact Email

A

Adelphi University Dennis Higgins dennishiggins@mail.adelphi.edu
Alaska Pacific University Deanndra D. Pimentel deanndra.pimentel@hotmail.com
Arizona State University Katerina Marcoulides kmarcoul@asu.edu
Association for Psychological Science Diana DiGasbarro dtd25@georgetown.edu
Auburn University Elissa M. Hack emh0026@tigermail.auburn.edu
Avila University Jennifer L. Elliott jen6401@yahoo.com

B

Beijing Normal University Xi Wang psy.wangxi@gmail.com
Butler University Colleen Frank colleencfrank@gmail.com

C

California State University, Sacramento Shannon M. Coleman smharbison@yahoo.com
Carleton University Colin A. Capaldi colincapaldi@gmail.com
Carnegie Mellon University Amanda Weirup aweirup@gmail.com
Centenary College Mary K. Riley rileym@centenarycollege.edu
Centenary College Alexis Marie Andino andinoa@centenarycollege.edu
Central Michigan University Lisa M McKessy mckes1lm@cmich.edu
Charles University Martin Cadek marti.cadek@gmail.com
City University of New York Gregory Gagnon ggagnon@gradcenter.cuny.edu
City University, London Miriam Thiel miriam.thiel.1@city.ac.uk
Cleveland State University Emily E Zetzer e.zetzer@vikes.csuohio.edu
College of William & Mary Victoria Oleynick voleynick@gmail.com
Colorado State University Lauren E Bates lauren.bates@colostate.edu
CSU Monterey Bay Jennifer M Bennett jenbennett@csumb.edu

D

DePaul University Shanique G. Brown sbrown82@depaul.edu

E

East Tennessee State University Julie Hunter-Morrissey morrissey@goldmail.etsu.edu
Edgewood College Patrick Estes pestes@edgewood.edu
Emory University Derek M. Novacek derek.novacek@emory.edu

F

Fairfield University Stephanie Gutkin stephanie.gutkin@student.fairfield.edu
Fielding Graduate University Elizabeth Fong efong@email.fielding.edu
Florida State University Michelle Ann White michelleawhite96@gmail.com
Fordham University Sheena Jeswani sjeswani@fordham.edu

G

George Mason University Shannon Schrader swillis3@masonlive.gmu.edu
Georgetown University Anna J. Markowitz ajm267@georgetown.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Kelsey L. Merlo kmerlo@gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Christina Gipson cgipson@gatech.edu
Gonzaga University Mark L Ornelas mornelas@zagmail.gonzaga.edu

I

Idaho State University Douglas E. Colman colmande@gmail.com
Indiana University Katie J. Van Loo kvanloo@indiana.edu

L

Lakehead University Carley J Pope cpope@lakeheadu.ca
Lehigh University Iiona D. Scully iscully11@elmira.edu
Lewis-Clark State College Isabella F. Dachs ifdachs@lcmail.lcsc.edu
Linfield College Kin Leong Chan kinleong.chan@gmail.com
London South Bank University Daro V Iriketoma Valentinedaro@gmail.com

M

Massachusetts School of Professional Psychology William J. Tinney william_tinney@mspp.edu
Michigan State University David J. Johnson djjohnson@smcm.edu
Missouri State University Trulea Fletcher trulea522@live.missouristate.edu
Morehead State University Martina Wagoner mwagoner@moreheadstate.edu

N

National University of Singapore Haikel A. Lim mhaikel@me.com
New York University Saba Chowdhry sac589@nyu.edu
New York University Anny Reyes ar4240@nyu.edu
No Affiliation Jared Datzman jareddatz@gmail.com
North Carolina State University Evan M. Lowder emlowder@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University Christine Brugh csbrugh@ncsu.edu
North Dakota State University Corey Grant corey.grant@ndsu.edu
Northeastern University Stefanie M. Tignor tignor.s@husky.neu.edu
Northern Illinois University Sarah R. Ramsey ramzsarah@gmail.com
Nova Southeastern University Candice Johnson cj716@nova.edu
Nova Southeastern University Jenna C. Lyons js3373@nova.edu

O

Oklahoma State University Stephanie J. Tarle steph.tarle@gmail.com

P

Pacific University Courtney M. Alexander calexander3@pacificu.edu
Pennsylvania State University Michael H. Pasek michael@michaelhpasek.com
Purdue University Irem Korucu ikorucu@purdue.edu

Q

Queen's University, Canada Joshua J Guyer 9jg43@queensu.ca

R

Radford University Kathryn Rehberg krehberg@email.radford.edu
Rice University Carmen Young cky1@rice.edu
Rollins College Mariangela S. Barbosa mbarbosa@rollins.edu
Rollins College Michelle L. Sullivan michelle32720@gmail.com
Roosevelt University Lindsey C. Hovan lhovan@mail.roosevelt.edu
Ryerson University Jenny Liu jenny.liu@psych.ryerson.ca
Ryerson University Brenda I. Wong brendaiok.wong@psych.ryerson.ca

S

Samford University Sara Nolin snolin@samford.edu
San Diego State University Alan R. Gonzalez Gonzal11@rohan.sdsu.edu
San Francisco State University Matthew C. Wivell matthew.wivell@gmail.com
Sarah Lawrence College Christopher W. Hoffman choffman@gm.slc.edu
South Dakota State University Christina M. Olson christina.olson@jacks.sdstate.edu
Southern Oregon University Cynthia Levesque-Couch levesquec@sou.edu
Springfield College Sarah R. Gillette sarahruth.gillette@gmail.com
St Francis College Vincenzo A. Guariniello vguariniello@aol.com
St John's University Sherry Cheng shengyong.zou12@stjohns.edu
Stony Brook University, The State University of New York Jennifer Bowers jenbowers9292@gmail.com
Student Holly m Brott hbrott1@mail.csuchico.edu

T

Texas Tech University Kevin A. Harmon kevin.a.harmon@ttu.edu
Texas Technical University Jacqueline Caston jacqueline.caston@ttu.edu
The Fielding Graduate University Susan K Bione-Grevious sbione-grevious@email.fielding.edu
The George Washington University Brianne K. Molloy briannemolloy@gmail.com
The New School for Social Research Travis Cyr cyrt690@gmail.com
The State University of New York, Geneseo Staci M. Weiss smw20@geneseo.edu
The University of Memphis Angela Robinson rbnson14@memphis.edu
The Wright Institute Yanlin Li yli@wi.edu
Troy University Thomas E. Ferrin, Jr. tferrin@troy.edu

U

Universidad Argentina de la Empresa Pablo C. Gonzalez pablo.cg.caino@hotmail.com
University at Albany, SUNY Stephanie A. Kazanas skazanas86@gmail.com
University College London Celine Y Chhoa celine.chhoa.15@ucl.ac.uk
University of Akron Alexandra I. Zelin aiz1@zips.uakron.edu
University of Alabama Behzad Mansouri bmansouri@crimson.ua.edu
University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa Meagan Wood mmwood2@crimson.ua.edu
University of Arkansas Alicia A. Kauffman aakauffm@uark.edu
University of British Columbia Sumeyye S. Cakal sumeyye.cakal@alumni.ubc.ca
University of California, Berkeley Priyanka M Potdar priyanka_potdar@berkeley.edu
University of California, Irvine Daniel Bogart bogartd@uci.edu
University of California, Los Angeles Tawny Tsang tsangtt89@ucla.edu
University of California, Los Angeles Sophie M. Tanaka makotanaka@ucla.edu
University of California, Merced Kristina E. Allen kallen22@ucmerced.edu
University of California, San Diego Randy Tran r4tran@ucsd.edu
University of California, Santa Cruz Joel N. Schooler joelschooler@ucsc.edu
University of Cambridge Keri Ka-Yee Wong kkyw3@cam.ac.uk
University of Canterbury Lin Li lli128@uclive.ac.nz
University of Cape Coast/University of Ghana Lebbaeus Asamani lasamani@st.ug.edu.gh
University of Central Florida Christopher C. Spencer chris.spencer019@gmail.com
University of Connecticut Login George georgelogin@hotmail.com
University of Connecticut Margaret A Rowland margaret.rowland@uconn.edu
University of Dayton Lauren Pytel pytell1@udayton.edu
University of Georgia Jerica X. Bornstein jericax@uga.edu
University of Hawaii, Manoa Izumi Okado izumi@hawaii.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Genevieve M. Henricks-Lepp henrick2@illinois.edu
University of Kansas Elisabeth J. Harfmann harfmann@ku.edu
University of Kentucky Robert F. Lorch, Jr. rlorch@email.uky.edu
University of Kentucky William Hamilton william.j.hamilton1@gmail.com
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Janna M. Bourque hammersbabysis@yahoo.com
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Dylan Richard dylanr2468@gmail.com
University of Manitoba Kristene Cheung kristene.cheung@umanitoba.ca
University of Maryland, College Park Joshua Conra Jackson jjackso1@umd.edu
University of Maryland, College Park Shuangshuang Xu reni6688@gmail.com
University of Memphis Katherine F. Rote kwright4@memphis.edu
University of Missouri-Kansas City Chris Fowler fowlerca@umkc.edu
University of Montana Nicholas A. Livingston nicholas.livingston@umontana.edu
University of Nebraska - Lincoln Evan W McCracken evan.mccracken@huskers.unl.edu
University of Nebraska, Lincoln Najia Zulfiqar najiazulfiqar678@gmail.com
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Mandy M. Walsh walshm20@unlv.nevada.edu
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Stefanie Moynihan stefanie.moynihan@gmail.com
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Meghan E. Pierce meghanpierce9@gmail.com
University of Nevada, Reno Nicole Gabri Lancaster nicoleglancaster@gmail.com
University of New Mexico Jennifer N. Crawford jcrawf@unm.edu
University of North Dakota Travis D. Clark travisd.clark@gmail.com
University of North Texas Stephanie Danie Agtarap stephanieagtarap@my.unt.edu
University of Notre Dame Kasey Stanton kstanto1@nd.edu
University of Pittsburgh Marlissa C Amole mca31@pitt.edu
University of Portsmouth Ryan Fitzgerald ryan.fitzgerald@port.ac.uk
University of Social Sciences and Humanities Tomasz M. Orzechowski tomek.orzechowski@me.com
University of South Carolina, Aiken Amanda C. Atkinson amandacatkinson@gmail.com
University of South Dakota Brandon Gray brandon.gray063@gmail.com
University of South Florida, St Petersburg Ashley Foust afoust@mail.usf.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Jonathan K Doyon jonathan.doyon@eagles.usm.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Jessica James jessica.s.james@eagles.usm.edu
University of Stirling Caroline Allen caroline.allen@stir.ac.uk
University of Texas at Arlington Eric M. Russell eric.russell@utexas.edu
University of Texas at San Anotnio Saifa Pirani saifapirani@yahoo.com
University of Texas, El Paso Tara G. Perkins tgperkins@miners.utep.edu
University of Texas, San Antonio Adolph J. Delgado adolphdelgado@yahoo.com
University of the West Indies Tonia S. Robinson tonia.s.robinson@gmail.com
University of Tokyo Hanju Lee hanju@ardbeg.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp
University of Toronto, St George Nicole Provan nicole.provan@mail.utoronto.ca
University of Virginia Steven Scheid sks6ev@virginia.edu
University of Waterloo Alex C. Huynh ahuynh309@gmail.com
University of Western Ontario Joshua D. Wright joshw4288@gmail.com
University of Windsor Chantal M. Boucher boucherc@uwindsor.ca
University of Windsor Rebecca Pschibul pschibu@uwindsor.ca
University of Wisconsin, La Crosse Jessica Sim jsim@uwlax.edu
University of Wisconsin, Whitewater Natasha E Hillman HillmanNE11@uww.edu
University of Wyoming Kimberly A. Schweitzer kschweit@uwyo.edu
University of Zambia Gabriel Walubita easygabby@gmail.com

V

Valparaiso University Stephanie A Lee stephanie.lee2@valpo.edu
Villanova University Lauren A. Sparks lsparks1@villanova.edu
Virginia Military Institute Sean M. McVey mcveysm15@mail.vmi.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University Deanna Swain swaindm@vt.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University Micah Roediger micah@vt.edu

W

Walden University Gwendolyn Barnhart Gwendolyn.barnhart@waldenu.edu
Washington University in St Louis Lisa A. Solinger lisasolinger@wustl.edu
West Chester University of Pennsylvania Paul A. Isaacson isaacsonp08@gmail.com
West Virginia University Casey E. Cavanagh ccavana1@mix.wvu.edu
Western Washington University Kayleigh Cutshaw cutshak@hotmail.com