APSSC Campus Representative Program Participants

 

Important Note: If your campus is not listed, we probably have an opening for you as APSSC Campus Representative!

Regional Representatives

Western North America

George Velez

Northern Arizona University

Midwestern North America

Lizabeth Goldstein

The Ohio State University

Northeastern North America

Dennis Higgins

Adelphi University

Southeastern North America

Margaret Hindman

Louisana State University

Europe

Keri Wong

University of Cambridge

Asia and Oceania

Haikel Lim

National University of Singapore

To skip ahead select the first letter of a campus:
A  B  C  E  F  I  K  M  N  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Z 

Campus Representative Contact Email

A

Antioch University Gary L. Greene gary_greene@antiochla.edu
Arizona State University Lauren Perez lmperez7@asu.edu
Auburn University Elissa M. Hack emh0026@tigermail.auburn.edu
Augusta State University Zachary A. Martin zmartin1@aug.edu
Avila University Jennifer L. Elliott jen6401@yahoo.com

B

Bar Ilan University Anna J. Harwood annajudithharwood@gmail.com
Barry University Jamie E. Rains akcan_jamie@columbusstate.edu
Binghamton University, The State University of New York Anne Malaktaris amalakt1@binghamton.edu
Butler University Colleen Frank colleencfrank@gmail.com

C

California State University, San Marcos Heather A. Herrmann smith445@cougars.csusm.edu
Carleton University Colin A. Capaldi colincapaldi@gmail.com
Catholic University of Brasilia Victor R. Celestino cvictor@uol.com.br
Central Michigan University Shelby J. Martin shelbymartin93@gmail.com
Charles University Martin Cadek marti.cadek@gmail.com
City University of New York Gregory Gagnon ggagnon@gc.cuny.edu
City University, London Miriam Thiel miriam.thiel.1@city.ac.uk
Clearwater Christian College Ethan E. Vought ethanvought@gmail.com
Clemson University Alec H. Munc alec123707@gmail.com
College of the Canyons Ashley Higgins mmhlolah@yahoo.com
Colorado State University Sarah J. DeLozier delozier@rams.colostate.edu

E

East Tennessee State University Julie Morrissey morrissey@goldmail.etsu.edu
Emory University Derek M. Novacek derek.novacek@emory.edu
Ergonomics and RTW Consulting Sonia Paquette soniapaquette@comcast.net

F

Florida Atlantic University Rita M. Pruzansky rpruzan1@fau.edu
Fordham University Oriana Mayorga oriana.mayorga@gmail.com

I

Idaho State University Douglas E. Colman colmande@gmail.com
Illinois Institute of Technology Karina J. Powell powekar@iit.edu
Indiana University of Pennsylvania Joelle Bazaz jab347@cornell.edu
Iowa State University Elizabeth TenBrook tenbrook@iastate.edu

K

Kalamazoo College Mara Richman mara.richman11@kzoo.edu

M

Massachusetts School of Professional Psychology William J. Tinney william_tinney@mspp.edu
Michigan State University David J. Johnson djjohnson@smcm.edu
Missouri State University Trulea Fletcher trulea522@live.missouristate.edu
Morehead State University Martina Wagoner mwagoner@moreheadstate.edu

N

North Carolina State University Evan M. Lowder emlowder@ncsu.edu
Northern Illinois University Melissa McKenzie melissa.mckenzie3@gmail.com

P

Pennsylvania State University, Erie Heather C. Lum h.lum.ucf@gmail.com

R

Rollins College Mariangela S. Barbosa mbarbosa@rollins.edu
Rutgers University Joshua J. Crick crickj@hotmail.com
Ryerson University Stephanie L. Quigg stephanie.quigg@psych.ryerson.ca
Ryerson University Elizabeth Wong elizabeth.wong@psych.ryerson.ca

S

Southern Oregon University Cynthia Levesque-Couch levesquec@sou.edu
Springfield College Sarah R. Gillette sarahruth.gillette@gmail.com
St Francis College Vincenzo A. Guariniello vguariniello@aol.com
St Louis University Marissa Roffler mroffler@slu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University Jared Datzman jareddatz@gmail.com

T

Texas Technical University Christina Gipson christie.gipson@ttu.edu
The New School for Social Research Travis Cyr cyrt690@gmail.com
The State University of New York, Geneseo Staci M. Weiss smw20@geneseo.edu
Troy University Thomas E. Ferrin, Jr. tferrin@troy.edu

U

Universidad Argentina de la Empresa Pablo C. Gonzalez pablo.cg.caino@hotmail.com
Universidad El Bosque Juan David Leongomez juanleongomez@gmail.com
University at Albany, The State University of New York Stephanie A. Kazanas skazanas86@gmail.com
University of Akron Alexandra I. Zelin aiz1@zips.uakron.edu
University of Alabama, Birmingham Meredith A. Henry mahenry@uab.edu
University of Arkansas Alicia A. Kauffman aakauffm@uark.edu
University of British Columbia Naiomi Neufeld naiomi.neufeld@gmail.com
University of California, Davis Katerina Marcoulides kmmarcoulides@ucdavis.edu
University of California, Los Angeles Hannah L. Schacter hschacter@ucla.edu
University of California, Merced Kristina E. Allen kallen22@ucmerced.edu
University of California, San Diego Randy Tran r4tran@ucsd.edu
University of Canterbury Lin Li lli128@uclive.ac.nz
University of Connecticut Login George georgelogin@hotmail.com
University of Dayton Lauren Pytel pytell1@udayton.edu
University of Hartford Kaitlyn L. Wilbur kaitlyn.wilbur@gmail.com
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Genevieve M. Henricks-Lepp henrick2@illinois.edu
University of Kansas Elisabeth J. Harfmann harfmann@ku.edu
University of Kentucky Robert F. Lorch, Jr. rlorch@email.uky.edu
University of Kentucky William J. Hamilton william.j.hamilton1@gmail.com
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Janna M. Bourque hammersbabysis@yahoo.com
University of Manitoba Kristene Cheung kristene.cheung@umanitoba.ca
University of Maryland College Park Joshua C. Jackson jjackso1@umd.edu
University of Maryland, College Park Shuangshuang Xu reni6688@gmail.com
University of Memphis Katherine F. Wright kwright4@memphis.edu
University of Missouri-Kansas City Chris Fowler cafpr3@umkc.edu
University of Montana Nicholas A. Livingston nicholas.livingston@umontana.edu
University of North Carolina at Asheville E. Callicott Jagoe ejagoe@unca.edu
University of North Texas Melissa L. Connally melissalondono@my.unt.edu
University of Nottingham Ahamed Miflah Hussain Ismail miflahhia@gmail.com
University of Pittsburgh Timothy H. Monk monkth@upmc.edu
University of Regina Ryan Fitzgerald fitzgerr@uregina.ca
University of Social Sciences and Humanities Tomasz M. Orzechowski tomek.orzechowski@me.com
University of South Carolina, Aiken Amanda C. Atkinson amandacatkinson@gmail.com
University of South Florida, St Petersburg Ashley Foust afoust@mail.usf.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Jonathan Doyon jonathan.doyon@eagles.usm.edu
University of Texas at Arlington Eric M. Russell eric.russell@utexas.edu
University of Texas, El Paso Tara G. Perkins tgperkins@miners.utep.edu
University of the West Indies Tonia S. Robinson tonia.s.robinson@gmail.com
University of Tokyo Hanju Lee hanju@ardbeg.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp
University of Toronto, Scarborough Allison A. Browning allison.browning@mail.utoronto.ca
University of Western Ontario Joel B. Armstrong jarmst53@uwo.ca
University of Wisconsin, La Crosse Jessica Sim jsim@uwlax.edu
University of Zambia Gabriel Walubita easygabby@gmail.com

V

Villanova University Lauren A. Sparks lsparks1@villanova.edu
Virginia Military Institute Sean M. McVey mcveysm15@mail.vmi.edu

W

Wayne State University Kevin S. Kuehn eg1634@wayne.edu
Western Kentucky University William B. Corley william.corley187@topper.wku.edu
Western Washington University Kayleigh Cutshaw cutshak@hotmail.com

Z

Zhejiang University Yi Ji nancyjiyi@gmail.com